Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location right by the water.Close to restaurants. Loved having access to Free paddle boats.
3 out of 5
by chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sebastien from West Palm Beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Matthew the manager was very helpful and welcoming. This place is like a small resort, with complementary ammenities (paddleboards, kayaks, and barbecues), big and nice pool, beautiful landscaping, amazing views, and feeling of being alone. I will definitively come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: We loved that it is modern, creative, relaxing and personable. You feel like a valued guest here, not just a number.
Location: There are great restaurants. Key Largo or Islamadora are near. Not to mention the bay; kayaking was amazing there with beautiful sunsets.
As we approached Atlantic Bay, we were not quite sure what we would find. It is somewhat hidden in a neighborhood off the main road. What a find! It is serene, beautiful and very professional/well kept. The grounds are gorgeous, the water sports (kayaks and paddle boards) are complimentary and the rooms: beautiful and modern. We felt like we were home there. It has a community feel that is also private and perfect for vacationing. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lasse from Fredericia

Afslapning i verdensklasse

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk oase og perfekt stop-over på ture til key West. Fantastisk service fra venlige ejere, og selv om der ikke sker meget i nærområdet, så kan man sagtens få tiden til at gå med kajakker, paddleboards, pool, hængekøje, grill, osv. Alt er inkl. I pris. Vi havde 3 fantastiske og afslappende dage her, på vores tur fra key West til Fort Myers. Brugte lidt ekstra på en hytte med Seaview, og det var alle pengene værd. Super anbefaling herfra....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gale from Door County

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing the grounds were well kept and the pool was very nice
5 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful small quiet resort and beach area hidden gem exceptional customer service