Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, only one issue

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The price was right, especially for a last minute booking at high season.
Location: It was a good location, right off the Plazuela de San Juan which is only about a block or two to the main Zocalo.
The hotel was clean and very well managed. I booked at the last minute for high season (two days before arriving on last Saturday in July) and was lucky to get a room. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The only downside was that it was an interior room with no window. Well, technically it had a window - to a small airshaft - but that window was blocked so that no light could come through. Since I am a bit claustrophobic this wasn't ideal, but for only one night it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca del centro

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Es hotel de descanso muy cerca del centro y del movimiento de los souvenirs, todos los servicios están en orden sólo les faltó la alberca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cuarto muy chico para su costo. Encerrado y sin ventanas a la calle. Pero limpio y buena atencion
5 out of 5
by Monica from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

EXCELENTE VIAJE A TAXCO Y EN BEST WESTERN HOTEL

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
PASAMOS UNOS DÍAS FABULOSOS EN TAXCO, LUGAR MUY ACOGEDOR, CON LUGARES INCREIBLES QUE CONOCER COMO LA MINA PREHISPANICA, EL CRISTO DE LA COLINA, MUSEOS,VARIEDAD EN ARTESANIA Y LUGARES PARA COMER BIEN Y DE BUEN PRECIO. EL HOTEL BEST WESTERN CON GRAN UBICACION PARA PODER CONOCER A PIE EL DESTINO Y DISFRUTARLO EN FAMILIA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de Santa Prisca

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: No
Location: Céntrico, Taxco es para caminar.
Hermosa ubicación ,cerca de la plazuela de San Juan. A pocos metros de la famosa iglesia de Santa Prisca, rodeada de platerías, y restaurantes. Muy limpio, nos cambiaron la habitación por una mas grande y cómoda. Lo recomiendo!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Agradable estancia, cerca de lo deseábamos visitar

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Todo estuvo bien. Desde la llegada, ya que nos atendieron muy bien y las habitaciones limpias aunque faltan ventanas que den a la luz o noche del día.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Exmouth

Tepoztlan Mexico

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with marvelous views The owners could not do enough for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I would very highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I highly recommend this hotel. Although it is part of a big chain, it has only about 10 rooms and is within very easy walking distance to everything in Taxco. Nicely designed, very well furnished rooms, free business area with very fast computer connection, restaurant on the top floor with bar and great view of the city. AND... lovely friendly, helpful staff.