Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c. Honolulu

Enjoyed my stay alot. Felt right at home.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Staff friendly. Room clean . And I slept better than I have in months!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel for a long stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: So easy to park your car near your room. The clean rooms and being close to shopping.
Cons: The TV is blocking the mirror in the middle of the room, which is inconvenient.
Location: Location is in a very clean area and close to major highways and shopping areas.
Finding the hotel was easy and it is so convenient for shopping in a very clean area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogden utah

Horrible hotel and staff(night guy)

Posted Nov 22, 2015
My niece had a friend in the hospital and so I called to get her a room. When she arrived at the hotel no one was in the office. She tried the phone to get someone and I tried the phone number I had. After about 40 minutes I finally got a man named Stan on the phone who told me I didn't have a reservation that night. When he finally arrived at the office my niece gave him the confirmation number ( while he yelled that she didn't have a reservation). My niece was frightened by him. I did have a reservation which he found!! To top it all off, when they got to the room they found it dirty, things broken, and no batteries in the tv remote.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will use your comments as a training tool to coach our staff to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by Rogelio from Salt Lake City

Eh

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good overall it was relaxing and comfy but the service was a little bit slow took about 20 mins to see if they had my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the delay you experienced at check-in. Moving forward, we will work to ensure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for feedback, take care and we hope to see you soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleased

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was OK except for the lady that claims she is management.she is very rude we were treated as if we were as she called it charity cases instead of guests! She was at our door at 800 in the morning telling us we had one hour to be out of the room when our card was on file and hadn't yet been charged. I had seen her do the same thing to some other guests of the motel two days before she did this to us. Instead of being friendly and working with us about the issue she had she called us charity cases and gave us one hour to get out. I will never stay at this hotel again. And I will not recommend it to my friends. That was the worst experience I have ever had at a motel. There customer service needs to be there main priority
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the service issues you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by Shelley

AWFUL!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
This hotel is awful! It was disgustingly dirty. We had to change rooms because the first one was completely in habitable. The second room was just as bad but had fewer boogers smeared on the wall, so we took a chance. Honestly if we hadn't just drove over 1000 miles, and weren't completely exhausted we would have left. I slept in my clothes on top of the bed on a blanket I brought in from the car...Simply awful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
There was a pizza inthe microwave, they didnt clean it. I had to clean it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am using your comments as a training tool to coach our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kent from Idaho Falls

Not going back.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty & needed updated. Bathroom had muddy sneaker prints on the shower curtain. I had asked for 2 queen beds & got 2 doubles. Very noisy right next to the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels