Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Family friendly with perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Family of 4, two adults and two kids, had a wonderful stay. The hotel driveway is off Freedom Square next to the Courtyard Marriott but hidden so the property is quiet. We opted not to do the breakfast at the hotel and glad we made that choice. Great bakeries and breakfast options within walking distance with better food options and price. We had a family one bedroom room which worked but was very small and cramped. The mini kitchen is useful. The bedroom bed was comfortable. The pullout bed was not comfortable. Too bad the rooftop terrace is not functioning as a bar like it was built. Overall, we would likely stay here again due to location and cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Citadines, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer,thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you had enjoyable visit with us. We are trying to improve the quality of our breakfast, but as you already know our guests have opportunity :to have breakfast in the hotel, make the breakfast in the room and also near us there are lots of places where you can have breakfast. On the rooftop terrace we are planning to open the restaurant and we hope that for your next visit will be everything much more comfortable.We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Citadines Management
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Very satisfied customer

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great location. Clean and good facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Dear Amanda, We are happy to hear about your enjoyable stay with us,Thank you for your excellent feedback concerning friendly staff, Great location and clean and good facilities. Hope to see you again in our residence.Regards Citadines Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient location.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and hotel kitchenette.
Cons: More priority and consideration should be given to hotel guests, such that, we didn't need to intervene with the film crew to wrap for the night.
Location: Hotel is within a couple of minutes walk of old town.
Spent 2 nights in Tbilisi after arrival via train from Yerevan. We were located on the noisy main floor that was busy with a film shoot until after midnight. Also, it took 2-days for hotel staff to resolve an issue with our door pass/key.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Citadnes Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us as it enables us monitor the service we provide. We are sorry that you were disturbed by noise from the film shooting crew. We hope to be able to welcome you again and have another opportunity to serve you better. Kind Regards Citadnes Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central stay in Tbilisi

Posted May 5, 2017
A very central apartment hotel in Tbilisi. Metres from Metro, Tourist Information, Old Town, cafes etc. The room was a reasonable size, with a good small kitchen. It is located behind other buildings, so was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Citadines Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our residence. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you in the near future.Regards Citadines Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Feels like home...

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel was very good. You can feel like your just at home with complete appliances. You can cook with mini fridge and dishwasher. Very comfortable and clean with everyday changes of towels and cleaning of the rooms..Staff are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Citadines Managment, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,We are happy to hear about your enjoyable stay with us, thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us.We appreciate your compliments concerning friendly staff. looking forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Regards, Citadines Managment
5 out of 5
by Vered

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agastin Biju

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect stay .. all good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Citadines City Centre Tbilisi. Regards, Citadines Managment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lars

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location at Freedom Square. Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Lars, thank you for staying at our property. We are happy for your marks. It;s really nice ro hear that you liked the location of the hotel and friendly staff. Your feedback will be definitely shared with our helpful team. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you in the near future. Regards, Citadines Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Run

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Just run don't book this hotel don't spend any time bad service bad room