Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Location is fantastic

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice room comfortable bed location is perfect no bags trolly you need to cary your bags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petach Tiqwa, Israel

Very nice hotel in the heart of Tbilisi

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It's my forth stay in this hotel. Very friendly and professional staff. Nice breakfast. The rooms is big and quite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, central hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast. Central position in Freedom Square with the old town very near which was great. The bed was lovely and big and very comfortable, as were the pillows. A bit mean in replenishing the milk and coffee; never enough! No free WiFi even in our superior bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Centrally located

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very good with best location. Recommended. All shops, resturants, cafe and places to visit are in walking distance. Breakfast ok but a little bit boring as it is repeated daily. Very good room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nothing to say. We were charged twice for the stay.. still not refunded
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Courtyard by Marriott Hotel, Hotel Management
It is our wish to convey to you our gratitude for taking the time to leave your comments. All of our staff greatly value the guest opinion, since we strive to provide the best service to all of our customers and let us herein apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay with us. We have taken care for this issue and will be processed as soon as possible We would like to once again thank you and look forward to hosting you next time to do our utmost to make your visit more enjoyable. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Satisfactory Experience

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very centrally located and within a decent walking distance to most of the local attractions. Metro station is located nearby also otherwise taxis are readily available without any problem. The hotel rooms were decent in size (we stayed in a deluxe room) and found the service to be satisfactory with pleasant / helpful staff. The gym, pool and suana are open till 11 pm. Overall a good hotel with sufficient facilities leading to an overall satisfactory experience with them. Would stay with them again.
5 out of 5
by ahed from uk

good place

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
it is very clean place , very good and kind staff very helpful
1 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nian from Manchester

Not worth the money but good overall

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Too expensive for what you get this is a good 4 star hotels but hugely overpriced and very noisy if you are looking for a good night sleep look elsewhere