Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by khalid from united arab emirates

the best

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and posting your feedback. We highly appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. We would be very much delighted to welcome you back very soon and make your future stay much more memorable. With best wishes, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and posting your feedback. We would be very much delighted to welcome you back very soon and make your future stay much more memorable. With best wishes, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jagdish from Gandhidham, India

Comfortable stay at Holiday Inn, Tibilisi, Georgia

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, Comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to read that you that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel on your next trip to the beautiful Tbilisi! Kind regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providenve, RI. USA

Great location and wonderful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff! The were helpful, friendly, could speak English, and professional in every way.
Location: Location is close to several fast food restaurants and shopping. It is about a six minute taxi ride to the Old Town, which is very nice.
The hotel staff is friendly and very helpful and makes you feel like a valued customer. The rooms are clean and each day you receive two bottles of water. Although there is no dresser to put your clothes, we were provided extra hangers so we could hang all our clothes, which, to me, was better. There was no ice machine like you experience in the USA, but with a call to the front desk, they promptly would bring you a bucket of ice. The gym is fabulous with lots of different exercise equipment. When we return to Tbilisi, we will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your feedback - much appreciated! I am pleased to read that you felt very comfortable during the stay with us. The team and I are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - we will take good care of you! With my warmest regards from Tbilisi, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by Roman

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert from Manteca, CA

On par with Radisson Blu but about half the cost

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have to admit I was skeptical about staying at the Holiday Inn in Tbilisi because many of the HI hotels in US are not really great. I normally stay at the Radisson Blu in Tbilisi but decided to try the Holiday Inn. The hotel quality and comfort was actually par with the Radisson Blu and the hotel staff at the Holiday Inn were really service rockstars, blew the Radisson away. The location of the Radisson is slightly better and they do have a great spa and sky bar but I will definitely be at the Holiday Inn on my next stay in Tbilisi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your positive feedback. The entire Holiday Inn team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please be assured that we will make your stay a very special and memorable one. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by Younes

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
4 out of 5
by Soren

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
5 out of 5
by NATALIYA

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Valeri Chekheria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager