Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEXANDER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Ukraine

Nice hotel for it's money

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Average facilities for 3* hotel. Superior room is big and convenient. Close to central avenue, but the hotel is situated on the steep road. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus

Tibilisi

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell med gångavstånd till rustavelli. Hjälpsam personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rolf from Bergen

Enkelt, greitt for kort tid, bra frukost!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kun få timars opphald. Greitt for den slags bruk, men svært lite rom for langtidsopphald. Svært god og variert frukost, hyggelege tilsette, men nattevakt var ikkje veldig stødig i engelsk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, U A E

Posted Oct 2, 2015
I was more than happy to have stayed with Lighthouse Hotel. The staff were very friendly and was always ready to assist their guests' needs.The hotel was so pleasant with very spacious rooms that are cleaned everyday.Would recommend this hotel to my friends.I LOVE GEORGIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yosef from חיפה

חוויה משפחתית

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
נהננו מביקורנו בטביליסי. תושבים שמוכנים לסייע אם פונים. עלויות נמוכות מאוד לשהייה, אוכל ובילויים עבורנו.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jarmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and clean room, but the shower or sink was leaking so the bathroom was waterfilled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eher nicht

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stickig und etwas verkommen. Das Bad stand unter Wasser wegen eines Rohrproblems. Kein Fahrstuhl. Nettes Personal. Nicht schön insgesamt.