Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yerevan

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed in this hotel twice this year. Clean rooms and nice staff. Will come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Floor Suite in Tiblisi

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Decent room, walk-around terrace/patio. View not spectacular but not bad either. The bed is low to the ground, keep this in mind if your taller/older and have a bit of trouble standing from a low seated position. Staff speaks poor Russian and poor English. Be aware that communication issues might arise. Also, they treated my Armenian wife very differently from me, an American. There was a shower, but no shower curtain. More than enough hot water for both the wife and I to take showers. In the morning there was a distinct and unpleasant gas/sewer smell in the bathroom, probably coming from the floor drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I booking balcony room for 4 days but they are not provided. I ask hotel management. After 3 days. They are giving to me balcony room. cheating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Ukraine

Nice hotel for it's money

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Average facilities for 3* hotel. Superior room is big and convenient. Close to central avenue, but the hotel is situated on the steep road. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, U A E

Posted Oct 2, 2015
I was more than happy to have stayed with Lighthouse Hotel. The staff were very friendly and was always ready to assist their guests' needs.The hotel was so pleasant with very spacious rooms that are cleaned everyday.Would recommend this hotel to my friends.I LOVE GEORGIA
3 out of 5
by Niina

Cheap hotel with clean rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable small hotel, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Regina

Decently priced option

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is attentive. It was annoying to smell cigarette smoke on the lobby and the stairs. The studio room is really ample, I would say it only lacks a fridge; and the other issue is that to get to it you have to go through three flights of narrow stairs. The lack of fridge is compensated with the fact that there is a 24/7 Spar supermarket around the corner (and prices will feel very cheap for the first-world travellers). Breakfast is a little limited in variety but generally ok, if you can deal with the fact (common in Georgia, it seems) that it runs from 9 to 12. The location is a little off, it is a 10 minute walk to the Rustavelli metro station, which can feel long in the Summer heat. "Free parking" is advertised, which means that you can park in the regular spots on the street if they happen to be free. Wifi was good.
5 out of 5
by Armen from Yerevan, Armenia

Good hotel, good choise

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in centr, near one of main streets , but it's really queit place. No noise, no traffic sound. Very polite and kind stuff works there. Good breakfast and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto. CA

Old, small hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Decorations and wood paneling, cost
Cons: They're diong the best they can with an old facility located on a noisy alley
Location: Don't know.
No elevator-- narrow funky stairs to navigate with luggage. Room smelled of smoke, staff just opened the window, letting street noise in. Very old and quaint hotel with small bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Brazil

Amazing stay in Light House City Center

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay in Light House City Center. It seems the best cost benefit in Tbilisi as it has a very good price and it is very well maintained hotel, cleaned rooms, with an extremely helpful and friendly staff, including a nice breakfast... The location is also not bad, walk distance for most of the sightseeing.