Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great hotel, amazing service! We will come back again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Traffic convenience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The front desk personnel were very courteous and professional. Also the room maid were friendly and when asked for extra bottle of water she did not hesitate to offer. In fact she stopped what she was doing to get them. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. Definitely would come back there when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blakney

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very nice hotel, good customer service. Very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

George

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I'be stayed here before but it was obvious the hotel has been upgraded. It is a high class facility at a reasonable price. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Strategic location for New York/New Jersey trips

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Accessible by bus from the NJ buses coming from Port Authority in NY city. Booked a concierge room for my family of 3 and they were so happy with the complimentary breakfast and 24/7 drinks and snacks! Good wifi. Good staff. Spacious room so they didn't feel cramped at all. Great value for money! will definitely consider booking here for east coast adventures especially if you don't wanna pay the exorbitant hotel rates in downtown NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
i have had great time in this hotel. and i encourage people to stay in during their visit to NJ or NY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. (Expedia's rating app should be updated so that "Everything was great." is a sufficient review.)
Cons: Wish I could have left the request for room service on my door later then midnight.
Location: Easy bus access to NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

very good hotel, very convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: clean, modern and very nice. free parking. express bus to/from new york port authority is right outside, for a 20-minute, $4.50 ride to manhattan.
Cons: small touches, like no free wifi (in the room), terrible coffee (in the room), and no exhaust fan in the bathroom, could be better.
Location: teaneck and hackensack are a short drive away, with "normal" shops and restaurants. otherwise, it's right on the freeway, with good access.
newly renovated, with all the mod cons - nice place to stay. great value at the promo pricing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Jeff D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments. Look forward to sharing with our team and improving our service to you. Hoping to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Broadway Theaters, Madame Tussand wax museum, Intrepid Sea/Air Museum, Empire State Bldg, 9/11 Memorial,
The room was exquisite. Huge, airy, comfy - we were three in the room. Nice size bathrooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. For a trip into Manhattan, NJ Transit bus stop is steps away from the hotel door . We visited the city and toured St Patrick's Cathedral, Rockefeller Center, Empire State Bldg among other sights. We took in a Broadway show - Aladdin. My granddaughter can't shop talking about it. A great weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Jeff D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments. Look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was fine, Bed was too soft, but we have a firm bed a home. besides that no complaints.