Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jean claude

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by maria from Orlando, Florida

Great for relaxing

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
we loved the hotel the rooms were spacious and very clean and loved that there was no TV just nature.
4 out of 5
by Albert from Miami

Interesting place

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The property is beautifully landscaped with pools and a sweat lodge. This hotel is really a set of mud and straw casitas with thatched roofs. While that sounds a bit rustic, the rooms were comfortable except there was no air conditioning. That was fine in December, but I imagine it would be quite uncomfortable in summer.
4 out of 5
by Ilka

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren die einzigen Gäste. Restaurant um 19.30 Uhr geschlossen obwohl bis 20.30 Uhr offen dran stand. Frühstück war auch erst gegen 8.30 Uhr möglich. Keine Versorgung in der näheren Umgebung möglich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location to access cenotes. The hotel is peaceful and beautiful. The rooms can do with an upgrade and perhaps a more flexible restaurant schedule would be nice since there are no other options for breakfast and dinner nearby.
4 out of 5
by Andreas

Schöne Basis für die Besichtigung von Mayapan

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wir fanden es sehr entspannend als Zwischenstopp von Izamal kommend. Die sehenswerten Ruinen von Mayapan liegen sehr nahe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CERO ATENCION

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tuvimos una muy mala experiencia, ya que el hotel no cuenta con comunicacion al exterior, los taxistas no ubican el hotel, no tienen telefono de taxis, alguna emergencia y no cuantan con NADA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ciudad del carmen

Puede Mejorar

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Instalaciones bonitas, necesitan controlar insectos dentro de habitaciones, camas y almohadas muy duras. Por lo demás el hotel vale mucho la pena.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from cdmx

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
me fue bien solamente que encontre una tarantula en la habitación por la noche, y en la entrada del hotel tambien habia una