Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by Ziad, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the excellent feedback. We are delighted to hear of your complete satisfaction following your recent stay with us. Your positive remarks have been shared to all and we all look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ziad El Minabbawi Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All u need for a family

Posted Apr 13, 2018
It was all beautiful. They provide everything you need. A big Appartment with everything u need for a family to stay in. The area is full of supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants and cafes. The main road is so close. My only disappointment is that they didn't provide a shuttle to drop me to airport. Everything else was perfect. .thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by Ziad, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments. We would like to sincerely thank you for your good review of our hotel. We most certainly appreciate the value of a good feedback as it helps us measure our performance as well as finding new ways of improving our services and facilities. Meanwhile, we apologize if you felt somehow disappointed about the shuttle drop to airport. Rest assured that we took note of this comment and the same will be addressed to the concerned department for further review. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Ziad El Minabbawi Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very good location

Posted Apr 10, 2018
It was beautiful overall. Great staff and the location is near to the major locations in Dubai. The place is suitable for families of 4-6 members.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
We are in smoking area, req innin smoking area when I booked to Expedia. Everyday I req to be in non smoking area but not granted. Not able to pick us up in the airport as per booking .
5 out of 5
by Shahbaz from Karachi

Amazing Stay at Time Crystal

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It made the stay comfortable and more like home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Comfortable stay, great staff. Easy access from the airport. Nice rooms
4 out of 5
by anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by NEELESH

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was overall a good experience, nothing fancy but very good for price
4 out of 5
by Abhilash

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Value for money stay in Dubai
4 out of 5
by DONALD

very near emirates mall and other shopping

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
the room could use some tlc , walls painted , tile work . but it was very roomy and cozy . enjoyed a very good night sleep