Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Shower and Sleep

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, large and quiet.
Cons: Too much outside activity. People meandering about near the doorways.
Location: Very near the airport and stores.
After a road wearing trip wanted a few hours before catching an early flight: 12:30AM to 3:40AM. This hotel gave it to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pleased with the stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good price, near airport. Our rooms were very clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice enough for the money

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I chose this hotel because of a last minute trip where I was trying to save money so Ididnt expect luxury. Hotel was clean, it shows some the throughout the facility and could undergo some minor upkeep. Room was comfortable and clean. Water was hot. My only complaint for the price paid was having to wait on the shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Tub clogged and place smelled really bad like burnt cooking oil won't stay here again !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good but not great

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Close to airport and friendly stuff, however, the facilities are a little bit dated, complementary breakfast ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big, cheap and dirty

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I got a last minute deal on one of the suites. The carpets were very dirty all throughout the hotel and in the room. There were two king beds and one of them smelled badly, like vomit-- luckily I had another option. This place needs to replace mattresses and carpets. The space was very large, quiet and in a good location but I wouldn't stay there again unless they did an overhaul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Location: The location was convenient and in walking distance of an excellent lounge and restaurant. Also, a fast food restaurant.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. I loved the slippers that were conveniently in the room for us. We would use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible accommodations

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Unfriendly staff. Disgusting bathroom. Shuttle driver ran a red light and drives way too fast. Overall terrible accommodations and experience. Thumbs down!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Adequate facility but good location.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: front desk staff friendly and helpful
Cons: replace all faucets
Location: unknown
Very clean, solid building; quiet; excellent front desk staff. Sheets, towels in good condition. Older, unattractive building. Plumbing accessories badly in need of replacement. Guest computer poorly placed. Free shuttle to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was what I would expect from an older budget hotel. The pictures were very deceiving. But, the price was not much less than the Hilton that I was also looking at. The room was large with more than average floor space. The worst was that the room smelled awful. There was free internet, but I could not connect from inside my room. I had to sit in the doorway to get signal.