Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star at its best

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Expedia should take it off their list so no one else stays there.
Location: Nothing to do near by.
Noisy, old, needing major renovations. Walls could not reduce the talking we could hear from the lobby and other rooms. High vehicle traffic flow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Hotel Staff was very welcoming.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Newly upgraded since my last visit.
Cons: Carpets .
Location: Convenient location. Close to airport and walking distance to restaurants.
Hotel staff was very welcoming and cozy. Location nearby airport and restaurants which makes my stay very convenient. I think price is fair and would recommend my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Dump

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Health department should inspect it and make a list of improvements or shut it down
Location: Close to airport
Room wasn't ready. I could see all the other unoccupied rooms but they insisted on making me wait while they cleaned it. Hard, unusable pillows. 2 of 5 electrical sockets worked. The other 3 were loose & fell out of the wall. Loose wires hanging out of the beat up baseboard heater.Torn bedspread. Bathroom door wouldn't close properly. No stop for the bathroom drain. No screen for the window. A constant humming noise. They claimed to have washer & dryers for guest use but didn't have a scan card for guests to use to operate them. Owner was unavailable. We could hear people talking outside & street traffic all night. Curtain tie-backs were garage hooks. Drapes were dirty and thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
no the best one at all, you have to share the bathrooms, plus no breakfast, and the worst part is that they are supposed to be not smoking hotel, and the room smells like some one already smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medford oregon

High crime drugs prostitution and violence

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Frightening had to be escorted to cab to avoid possible being assaulted while drug deals were occurring in the parking lot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nevere ever again!!!! The worst place i ever been
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We could not control room temperature. We opened Windows but no bug screens. The toilet did not flush well, and a big plunger was next to the toilet bowl.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Room, fixtures, floor, windows, pretty much everything was shabby, dirty, old and falling apart. The room utterly stank, the windows had no screens, there was no airflow, and did I mention the room smelled horrible?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleazy clientele in lobby

Posted May 5, 2017
Looks much worse in person and almost certain their was a hooker in lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was awefull. Not worth 90 dollars!!! Stay elsewhere