Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
We flew in late at night and we're promptly picked by the shuttle. The next morning they took us to pick up our rental car. Very clean and neat room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

excellent accomadations

Posted Jul 20, 2017
excellent accomadations with freezer room for our fish and shuttle service. staff very accomadating. would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hello Judi and thank you so much for your review! I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jerey

Hotel Staff is not friendly

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: very clean and comfort room
Cons: please change the staff
Location: great
Hotel staff is not cooperative at all. They talked very rudely and they are not helping me to get information or any room services. Very bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hello shivang, I am so sorry to hear that you encountered poor customer service during your stay with us. That is definitely not how we normally do business and I can assure you that this has been discussed with my team to ensure it was an isolated issue. Thank you again for your time and we hope this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quick and convenient

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We had a short stay at this hotel. We came in on the train late and we're heading out very early the next morning to the airport. The staff heard us talking about how early we needed to get up. They set us up for a wake up calls and had a shuttle service there to take us to the airport in the morning. The rooms were clean and VERY comfortable. When we came down the next morning and the shuttle driver was waiting on us. Off we went with a hitch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hello Mitchell, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you had a flawless stay with us! We hope that when your travels bring you back to Anchorage we will see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and provided a shuttle. Nice breakfast options at the cafe downstairs.
Cons: The shuttle was a little slow especially considering how close it is to the airport.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Provided us with a larger room to better accomodate us. The room was fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs improving.
Location: Convenient to airport.
Very positive - no complaints! Everything was as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad we were able to provide you with a wonderful stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Modern construction, close to ANC Airport

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Close to the airport. Easy checking in and out. Nice lounge. The courtyard is well manicured and furnished. The only inconvenience was provided by a few mosquito while we were lounging in the courtyard. The room was clean and the design was elegant and functional. The gym and pool area spacious and easy to find. I was there for three days to attend a family function and and the accommodations were everything I expected. I only had one sandwich at the restaurant so I am not sure about the restaurant on the premise.
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I flew in from WA.state and stayed here for one night the place was clean employees were very nice and helpful it was quiet and very relaxing would recommend it to anyone who is going to visit Anchorage. They do have a shuttle bus to and from the airport