Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Comfortable and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Staff allowed an early morning check-in and the room was amazing. Quiet, comfortable, and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: No long term parking
Good hotel close to the Airport. No Long term parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Courtyards are consistently staffed well and maintained, the Anchorage location is the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage,Alaska

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Typical Courtyard stay - Great as usual........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel but food not available all day

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: My room was spotlessly clean and well maintained. The tea and coffee provided in the room was good quality.
Cons: The only reason that not all my comments were 5s is that despite asking for my towels not to be changed daily they were always replaced.
Location: The location is perfect for the airport. There is a Taco Bell next door; and another hotel opposite though I did not try to get a meal in there.
Overall I enjoyed my stay but I had a few niggles! Length of stay 3 nights. I went out to lunch twice and dinner once. Housekeeping staff need to be better trained to understand and respect guests wishes. See below. I did not like having to use the polystyrene cups provided for coffee and tea brewed in my room and I was not able to get china cups/mugs in the Starbucks Bistro when I had Breakfast and/or Dinner in there (only non-recycleable take away cups are provided). There were no catering facilities at lunchtimes. The white wine by the glass (from New Zealand) was delicious from the Lounge Bar. The reception staff were lovely and incredibly helpful. There was a useful cash machine in the Lobby (very necessary given how expensive Alaska is)!!! There was also a 3 PC Business Centre for use by guests who did not want to travel with their own devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, nice staff and convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Comfortable hotel, nice staff and convenient. Close the the airport. Parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff. Worth a return.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location for air travelers
We checked in late with no issues and the staff looked after our needs very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
we booked a family room and we did not recieve that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Spent the evening after the flight in and before leaving for Kenai Resort. The hotel was convenient, clean and staff helpful. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels