Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Alaska trip

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Located close to airport for late arrivals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Clean and quiet, conveniently located

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It was clean and quiet. They had a service that took us to and from dinner in town which was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bit outdated, but close to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: location, staff,
Cons: update rooms, furniture, bathrooms
Location: airport is close by
older motel which could use some update. but exceptional staff, very dedicated, breakfast bar well maintained. close to the airport and downtown easy to reach by car in a couple minutes. a bit pricy, when booked via expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The front staff were very helpful. Nice service.great location.
1 out of 5
by Al from Idaho

Stay away from this one

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Well, smelled of stale air and stale clothing, Clerk was very nice but for the $180.00 one nite and being a Wyndham hotel I believe they missed the mark by a long shot... NO COFFEE MACHINE, NO IRON, Bed crackled when you move (LOUDLY), Very large steins in all over the carpet. Just not what I am used to for Super 8 hotel, very run down. For the same price I could of stayed at La Quinta which is owned by Holiday inn express.
2 out of 5
by Christopher from Scappoose OR

Overpriced

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Way over priced for what it is. This would have been a good place to stay for 1/3 the price. No microwave or fridge in the room. Breakfast was adequate at best.
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Average. Beds and pillows awful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was very nice. The continental breakfast was good also and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I am handicapped. Room was extremely far from front desk. We were told it was in the newly remodeled area, but it was very difficult for me to walk to the room. In the morning we learned there was a wheelchair available but were not told that upon check-in.