Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate hotel and hotel room in a rather out-of-the way location. It was near where I needed to be, and for the price, it was quite good.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, tidy, and economic

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit off the beaten track but nicely located between mountains and nearby the A3. We stayed the night before visiting the nearby Caves of Pertosa. The restaurant is excellent and with very good prices.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Ireland

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice quiet area. Great restaurant in the hotel, very cheap and lovely food. Overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Miami

Terrific Overnight Stop

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tired of driving so did a search based on location. Hotel is in the countryside but very nice. Staff was very accomodating. Room was specious. Nice terrace. Restaurant was good and a good value. Hotel is not in the main town but next to a grocery store for any necessary provisioning. Might have been interesting to check out the town.
5 out of 5
by bernard from Ireland

Lovely town

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay but lots of dogs barking in the area around the hotel
5 out of 5
by Joseph from East Patchogue, NY

Clean! and reasonable!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel we perfect for what we needed, One night and reasonable price. They have free WIFI which is always a plus and on site free parking! Room had plenty of space for a short stay, Bathroom was large and clean. Large balcony, tho it rained during my stay. Restaurant down stairs was very good, and inexpensive. Breakfast was a normal continental variety.
5 out of 5
by karin and uri from israel

we didn't expect this hotel to be do great

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
the room was beautiful and well equipped breakfast was the we had in italy around the hotel u have supermarkets and shops good wii fi range the price is very low for every thing u get
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Marysville, CA.

The best in Italy for our money

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Clean large rooms, Staff was the best. The dinning room food was wonderful, Cant say enough about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Nice clean and spacious rooms. Restaurant is very good as well.