Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Food
Cons: Some more effort at customer satisfaction.
Location: Did not do anything nearby.
Good food, clean rooms; room was cold and offered no way to adjust the temperature. Did not feel the warmth of other hotels I've been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Everything was ok except the cleaning

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Was few two days the room I was staying they dint cleaning no towel, to toilet paper I have to call twice to main desk but be side that everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Convenient for Business

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Room is cozy and clean, good bed, good internet,
Cons: Coffee is really bad in the restaurant and the coffee in the room is worse. Even though staff is polite, they won't offer any extra help.
Location: Near restaurants (McDonald's, Burger King, Campero, Chilly's, chinese, Subway & more) and conveniently located near main streets.
Hotel is convenient and confortable, with good rates and near restaurants and main streets. Staff is nice enough, but wouldn't come out of their way to offer any extra help. Wouldn't even ask to sign an open voucher for me to charge expenses to my room. Good internet connection and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

good for business

Posted Aug 1, 2017
RI travel TGU often. This time I noticed that restaurant servece is a little slow but the rest fo services are oretty good.. Besides that it remains as the best value hotel in Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Elevator card keys
Location: Restaurants near by. Great location.
In general very good experience. The rooms are very nice and clean, the pool is nice. The food is good. The not so good things: The key cards to the elevator don´t work, you have to reset them all the time. The emergency escalators at the end of the hall, should not be open to go in. When inside, there is no way out and the doors are locked. This is a different regular service escalator exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in the city

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice hotel but the food was overpriced so I would recommend finding somewhere else to eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When I did my check in the charges me in two different cards and I paid everything. But when I did my check out they told me I had a balance of $34.00 because the lady that did my check in didn't charge every. I know that I paid everything in the check in I don't know why they came with this history. They made me paid those $34.00 that until now I didn't where they come from. Is the first time that these happen to me and Im very disappointed with this situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Very nice!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel was great. The staff was exceptional. Definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

Good location in the city

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: The facilities
It was a good service, the person at the front desk is friendly and shows interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This place is so beautiful in quiet

Posted May 20, 2017
Quality I referent to my people always because is Nice and clean