Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Guayaquil

Decepcionante estadía.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Desagradable. No me dieron factura de la noche que pasé. Hoteles.com dijo que wifi era gratis; cuando pedí la clave, el recepcionista de front desk dijo que costaba... Accedió a darme la clave como "un favor personal".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El Hotel no corresponde a la tarifa

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
El valor pagado es muy alto porque no corresponde a lo q el hotel ofrece.
4 out of 5
by Manuel Ernesto

Business trip

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 nights stay. The breakfast buffet was good. This hotel is part of a group of nearby hotels. They share their amenities. You can walk to the hotel across the street to have access to the fitness room. Had a difficult time ironing my cloth as the iron was somewhat filthy. The bed was not great nor bad. The water mixer of the shower is really hard to balance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

te lo recomiendo

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
me encanto es muy grata la atención son muy gentiles y relativamente bien ubicado para lo que yo requería
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very unproffesional staff specially front desk and restaurant. The room was okay, confortable and clean. A noise kept coming from somewhere on my floor which sounded like something electrical turning on and off.
4 out of 5
by Juan c solis

Nice Location & Old

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Orbitz
The Hotel Staff was nice, very good restaurant , the location is good and quite.
3 out of 5
by Hector super

good

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Orbitz
Good experience, but it needs more amenities, such as gym and pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way im staying there.

Posted Nov 14, 2013
2 out of 5
by Fassot from NL

Old Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The Lobby looks elegant.
Cons: furniture in the rooms, hotel staff training. sell capuccino!! Is amazing that a hotel "like this" doesn't have capuccino.
Location: Nearby are other hotels only. But at least looks like a safe place.
The hotel is too old for the price compared to other countries (where life is more expensive and hotels like this are very cheap). The Hotel Staff at the lobby get easily upset when you complain for something. Also hotel staff is not used to handle expedia reservations. The telephone in the room didn't work. They don't have capuccino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

payment procedure

Posted Oct 18, 2013
I thought Expedia will charge me for the room as they did in other ocation for other hotels, but when I did my chak out I found out that I had pay the room right there and I was not prepare to do that. Expedia should tell the customer either the charge will come from them or at the check out of the hotel.