Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Emilie

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
They were amazing from check in to check out!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments We hope to have you back at the hotel Melisa Zelaya / coordinadora de reservas
4 out of 5
by Manuel Ernesto

Business trip

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 nights stay. The breakfast buffet was good. This hotel is part of a group of nearby hotels. They share their amenities. You can walk to the hotel across the street to have access to the fitness room. Had a difficult time ironing my cloth as the iron was somewhat filthy. The bed was not great nor bad. The water mixer of the shower is really hard to balance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very unproffesional staff specially front desk and restaurant. The room was okay, confortable and clean. A noise kept coming from somewhere on my floor which sounded like something electrical turning on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan c solis

Nice Location & Old

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Orbitz
The Hotel Staff was nice, very good restaurant , the location is good and quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector super

good

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Orbitz
Good experience, but it needs more amenities, such as gym and pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way im staying there.

Posted Nov 14, 2013
2 out of 5
by Fassot from SPS

Old Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The Lobby looks elegant.
Cons: furniture in the rooms, hotel staff training. sell capuccino!! Is amazing that a hotel "like this" doesn't have capuccino.
Location: Nearby are other hotels only. But at least looks like a safe place.
The hotel is too old for the price compared to other countries (where life is more expensive and hotels like this are very cheap). The Hotel Staff at the lobby get easily upset when you complain for something. Also hotel staff is not used to handle expedia reservations. The telephone in the room didn't work. They don't have capuccino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

payment procedure

Posted Oct 18, 2013
I thought Expedia will charge me for the room as they did in other ocation for other hotels, but when I did my chak out I found out that I had pay the room right there and I was not prepare to do that. Expedia should tell the customer either the charge will come from them or at the check out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Naple Florida

Great Place For the City That Its On

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Staff 5star by far
Cons: the parking
Location: close to the main arteries of the city shopping dinning entertainment
Everything was excellent except for the fact that i requested two beds and for the first 2 night they only gave me one it wasn't until mi roommate complaint about that these was taken care of and there's the "additional 16% taxes plus breakfast not included by the time these was all done I'm looking at 130 for these amount there's almost better accommodations elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, a bit old

Posted Jun 13, 2013
I had to change room becouse the shower did not work.