Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Great room, very helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We stayed there 2 nights recently. The room was big and comfy, hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Even though the restaurant was almost closed when we arrived, they served us dinner without a bad attitude. Our only complaint was the loud music thru late hours (live band) in the pool area one night because of a wedding. So, i would suggest you to ask if there is any event the night you are planning to stay. If not, go for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mustafa from İst

İgrenç

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Otel bina olarak çok güzel ama hizmet sıfır hizmet olarak 1 yıldızlı otel hizmeti yok hele otelin bir sahibi var kendini mafya babası hissediyor otelin hizmetlerinden menmun olmadığını söyleyince tehdit ediliyorsun parasını ödedigin otelden atlıyorsun benden tavsiye kimse bu otele gitmesin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SAFAK from İstanbul

Ne iyi nede çok kötü

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in aşamasında revervasyonumuz ilk olarak bulunamadı sistemlerindeki sorundan dolayı rahat bir check-in işlemi yapamadık. 5 Yıldızlı olarak gözükse bile bir çok açıdan 3-4 yıldız sınıfına girmektedir. En çok sorun yaşadığımız nokta ise duş ve lavabolardan akan suyun kötü kokması bu durumdan bende eşimde çok rahatsız olduk. Çevresinde başka bu tür bir otel olmamasından dolayı kalite üst düzeyde değildi. Kimi personel çok güler yüzlü olmasına rağmen kimide bana bir şey sorma benden bir şey isteme havasındaydı. Benim için tüm koşulları ile orta derece bir konaklama oldu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful place to stay at

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very quite and praceful location with great view. A bit far from city center but not too far. Good and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Zaventem

Good hotel but so isolated

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was here for business with two other colleagues. Hotel is typical of other Ramada hotels in terms of amenities and cleanliness. Room was spacious enough. But because of the isolation, it could have provided shuttle services to nearby places. Most of the staff were gracious and helpful except for the lady who checked us in who did not speak English (or refused to), did not smile and was a bit cold. Internet was good in my room, but not in my colleagues', apparently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Sydney

expected more from 5 star rating but price fair

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Faded 5 star glory. Menu and service in the restaurant pretty average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from London

Top quality hotel, but slow restaurant service

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second time we have "staged" in Tekirdag en route from Istanbul to the Gallipoli peninsula. The Ramada is nearly perfect for that...."nearly" because it is well positioned, by the side of the fast road, for an easy stopover. It is not well positioned if you want to explore Tekirdag, because it sits high on a hill about a kilometre from the town itself. Because we were merely "staging", that didn't bother us at all, and this new hotel is in excellent condition, with efficient, friendly, staff, generous sized rooms, all at a good price. The only thing that let it down was the really slow service in the restaurant at dinner.....our group was almost alone in the place, and yet our courses took an age to arrive; when we ordered more drinks, they too took an age to be delivered. That is the only element of the Ramada, Tekirdag that I hope they work on......everything else is excellent, and I would certainly recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Out of town location on main road. Nothing nearby. Room OK but mouldy shower cubicle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scandinavia

Ok for a stop-over

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Food, service.
Location: Just a pass through hotell.
Modern hotel next to the highway to Istanbul and with great view over the sea. Spacious and comfortable room, no problem to sleep, except before the Turkish wedding party turned down their music. Smell of cigarette smoke despite getting a non-smoking room = poor management quality. Dinner and breakfast ok but not more.