Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the center of Tel Aviv

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel is very well decorated and the room was spacious. Most importantly the hotel is in the middle of the action, close to restaurants, shopping centers, fashion boutiques. The beach Is only 15 minutes away. You do not need a car when you are there... everything is at working distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Genady, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angelea

Great location.. Funky amd Fresh

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Loved it.. old school and chick.. walking and restaurants all over.. TVL😎 Well recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Genady, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review :) Best Wishes, Office Team
5 out of 5
by Don

Great Value!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Hotel was cute. The room was small but we didn't mind. Staff was GREAT, extremely friendly, and helpful! Neighborhood is active even at night with shops, restaurants., and bars Room was quiet. I will definitely consider returning again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Central location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Hotel was clean. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Location is perfect...center of the city...within walking distance of beach and all attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Really cool property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple, Ontario, Canada

best place to stay in Tel Aviv

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: close to everything that you need.
close to the beach with lots of restaurants, bars and stores on the same street. The staff is super friendly, helpful. The roof top is amazing to spend the evening with a glass of wine. small kitchen in the room and fridge allowed me to get some snack at the supermarket and have something for snacks. Free Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

In the heart of Tel Aviv

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: position
Fun clean apartment right in the thick of things. Great location for getting around. Good facilities, clean space, compact room - a little small but manageable. Great rooftop. Fun decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Location, Clean, spacious - PERFECT!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I go every year to Tel Aviv to visit family. This place is clean, updated, very customer-friendly and extremely well priced. Loved it so much I have reservations for my return in November. The bathrooms are spacious, plenty of closet space and the kitchenette; all make it ideal for me. Top it all- location, location, location!