Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average beach hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff pleasant , position great, breakfast ok housekeeping slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Way past it's best

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel is tired and needs investment. On our arrival the sun blind was hanging off the curtain rail letting light through which made it almost impossible to get to sleep. To the hotel's credit this was remedied the following day. The carpet in the room was very old and well trodden, black mould in the shower, and walls badly marked. At the time of writing I have not had time to fully check my bill but the room rate seems to have worked out at approximately £240 GBP per night. I have stopped at much nicer, family run BnB's for £50 per night. That's big cities for you! it is unlikely that I will ever return to Tel-Aviv but if I did it would not be to the Dan Panorama Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Breakfast food is good but service and cleanness is horrible. I stayed alone in a double occupancy room for 12 days and I wasn't allowed to bring my sister as a guest to visit me at the pool area. A rediciculus rule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, courtesy of staff.
Location: beach Old jaffo,
First time at this hotel, comfortable, good location, pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out of the way altho close to beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
hotel old and tired not clean breakfast tables were dirty staff unhelpful. wouldn't recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Reception area and lobby are very nice as is the pool area. Hotel spitting distance from the beach and about a 20 minute walk to Jaffa
Cons: This is one of the older hotels in Tel Aviv. The rooms are very tired and could definetly do with a make over particularly with the prices charged.
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel for the second time.
3 out of 5
by B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ-NY

location , pool ,staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
located at the beach close to the Carmel Market, Jaffa. pool was perfect and service excellent. room clean with updated bathroom.staff helpful with computer needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The dining room desperately needs upgrading as it's been the same for years. Food is not displayed attractively & staff not very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels