Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location and service

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Room needs renovation but lobby and facilities were in great shape. Great service. Expensive but good quality dining options available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Well positioned hotel in Tel Aviv

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We found the hotel very welcoming, really good facilities and staff that were extremely friendly and helpful. Would have no hesitation staying again on our return. The breakfast was fantastic.
1 out of 5
by Ilai

Disappointed by the level of expectation

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed by the level of expectation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
A tired and smelly 2 star hotel at 5 star prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A super hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Cons: The leaky bath plug!
Location: The beach, HaCarmel Market, NeveZedek,The Old Railway Station
We stay at the hotel at least once a month Great staff, food , ambiance, position and facilities
3 out of 5
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best Downtown Hotel in Tel Aviv

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The usual warm welcome on arrival We arrived just after 21.00 and whilst the Guest Relationship Manager was in place, there were no other check in staff behind the Counter We had never experienced this before and we visit the hotel most months of the year Otherwise , an excellent experience as usual
4 out of 5
by Tyler

Easy...

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Good size room. Big bathroom w tons of counter space. Room outdated and in need of makeover - but fine. Splurge for the balcony. Really big and great views. Walk to restaurants. Shopping. And playground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
home from home for any US traveller, clean fresh and perfectly situated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami beach fl

Tel Aviv in a business hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I visit Tel Aviv once a year. The hotel is a business hotel. I was very comfortable during the stay. It's close to everything and the staff are friendly and accommodating. The only down side is the hotel is a bit dated and needs a facelift. Other then that the hotel is a nice business hotel.