Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed arriving to the melody and the was so glad my room was ready earlier than check in time. Minutes away from Hilton beach and less than an hour walk to Jaffa along the beach. Recommend! Loved the nice breakfast and beautiful view of the sunset from the terrace
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017
Dear Carlos, Thank you for writing this review. We are happy that you were pleased with our prime location and nice breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards, Vardit Michaeli, General Manager, Melody Hotel Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demosthenes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The Melody

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Showers. Some rooms very small. Not for large people.
Location: Close to Beach, Eating and shopping
Stayed there for Business. Great location. Short walk to Beach and close to all amenities. Don't stay in the smallest room. really tight. shower also very very small. Get a room that has a tub.
5 out of 5
by Sharlene

Charming Melody Hotel Tel Aviv

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the Melody Hotel was a joy. They were friendly, helpful, and always willing to assist in any way. Our room was newly refurbished, small, but exactly what we needed. Breakfast was included, as was Happy Hour everyday and the variety was fantastic. We would stay there again next time we are in Tel Aviv. Great location and a delightful hotel in everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but Nice!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was glad I changed my hotel for my second stay in Tel Aviv. The room was small but pleasant and met my needs for one night.
5 out of 5
by uriel

Great place

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in the hotel. The staff was nice and the food was great. The happy hour thing is also nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight this time but it felt like coming home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Friendly staff. Very close to the beach. Lobby is attractive but rooms are tiny, tired, and noisy. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to beaches and parks

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent breakfast and good coffee. Free wifi. As arrived early from Sydney had to wait 5 hours for available room. Went down to beach while the hotel stored luggage.
4 out of 5
by Jiale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels