Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great modern and stylish hotel. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast buffet. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Frank

Highly recommendable

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Best value for the money hotel I've stayed at in Tel Aviv!
5 out of 5
by MIKHAIL

Amazing Tel Aviv

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good stay. The area is great. Three minutes walk from the beach. Ton of public transportation. 20 minutes walk from Old Jaffa. Very friendly ly and helpful stuff.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel which offer parking at extra change Walking distance to the sea side which offer a bit relax time for business trip Got few small supermarket around which is very convenient if you want to buy some water and fruit It is near Ben Yehuda street which offer some local culture
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chichester

Good location. Pleasant and helpful front desk.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better Breakfast, improve language and communication skills of some staff members.
Location: Close to the beach area and good access to buses restaurants and supermarkets.
I booked this hotel as I stayed in Mercure hotels in England , France and other locations. This one had poor breakfast compared to other hotels in this area of Tel Aviv. Catering and cleaning staff could not speak Hebrew ,nor English. Unless one spoke Russian or Ukranian one could not communicate with them. One notable exception is a young staff member who went to a lot of trouble to print my boarding pass. There is room for improvement to bring it up to the quality expected from the Accor group. Adel Resouly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I choose this hotel as I needed hotel as it he webpage was stating they have available parking. Unfortunately, when I arrived it turned out that the parking is for very small cars only (170 cm hight) and I was not able to park my car there. The rooms also do not offer iron and ironing board. There is a special ironing room where you have to go to iron your clothes. The receptionist was nice and helpfull. the room was clean and in a good location. However I would appreciate if the hotel presents accurate information on its website or hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff with secure parking

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fine, only frustration was the speed of the lifts. Friendly staff with secure parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great service by front desk team during day and at night: very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: please fix the clocks in the reception
cool hotel, located great, parking avalible nhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh jjjjjjjjjjjiiiiiii hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhn n1235
5 out of 5
by Robert from YYZ

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Israel for a weeklong due diligence trip and this hotel was perfect for my solo status. breakfast was good, the wifi worked and my room was nice and clean.