Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel is very nice, great location , very clean . Buffet Breakfast was great . Housekeeper got upset because I eat some fruit in the room , so she yield at me. Receptionists could be nicer and more efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff is horrible, no experience. Computer always down, keys did not work everyday, need to go up and down to fix the keys. Overall is OK. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value by the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
God relative value for a hotel that is practically beachfront. Room was small. UT clean, rain shower worked well, wifi was good and breakfast was simple, but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach and a local strip club

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, quiet
Cons: The staff could be a little nicer and more helpful and friendly.
Location: Right by the beach where there are shops, restaurants and great swimming. Jaffa is not that far, Dizengoff Street is close.
The strip club was no problem. Just a last holdout of the old days of Hayarkon St. The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. The rooms were fairly sparse but comfortable and the price we paid was really excellent so overall it was a really good place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 nights and it was great in general. It was situated one street across the beach but dont expect any view of it. The staff were generally nice but the cleaning staff did not speak English and were a bit rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
dear guest thank you for your comments which been forwarded to the principals thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a little dingier than expected.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good location close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I mainly chose this hotel based on its location, close to a nice and popular part of the beach. You do have to cross a busy street via some stairs and some detours in order to actually get to the beach, but it is still just a few minute walk. There are lots of good restaurants in walking distance as well. We had an ocean view room, and it was modern and nicely decorated. For the price (which is less than most of the other hotels in the area) I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location, close to the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: clean and safe
Cons: none
Location: close to the beach
Friendly and helpful staff, good food, great location, safe and close to the beach, walking distance to everything and affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daniel, Tel Aviv

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very bad everything was dirty. Service is terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel is very close to the beach and much cheaper than the big ones. Good breakfast, nice area.