Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Loved our stay at this hotel. The location is the best part right on the beach! Rooms very comfortable and restaurants quite good! I would definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Aby Haddy, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, We would like to thank you for your kind words and highlighting our location. It was a pleasure to read your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Aby Haddy  Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull hotel directly on the great beach.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to relax on the beach, have great breakfast, and simultaneously have an easy access to all attractions of Tel Aviv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Aby Haddy , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback and highlighting our features. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed staying with us and adore Tel Aviv! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Aby Haddy Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by JACOB

disaster service.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
stayed there 19 days , clean room only around 3h30 pm everyday , after cleaning room still dirty. balcony was full of sand after of week i could have build a sand castle, the balcony window stayed dirty through all my stay, left empty box of Kleenex , took 2 days to replace after asking for it. had to ask for towels after she had clean room several time , she forgets to put new ones, had dirty glass never replaced, they changed my pillow they smelled like gaz leak complained 3 times, i had to sleep on folded blanket , the carpet was filthy , left a chips on purpose took them 4 days to pickup. bottom line disaster. it is a motel but they charge you as 4 star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017
Dear Jacob, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We do our utmost best to meet the highest standards and strive to provide our guests a unique and unforgettable stay, I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to use it to make for a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Aby Haddy Front desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

family visit

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: location, staff attentions and helpfulness; quiet and restful
Cons: exterior painting, bathroom cauking
Location: short walking distance to assortment of restaurants, shopping; short cab ride to museums and attractions.
Good location. staff friendly, helpful and attentive reacting quickly to requests. general physical condition appeared a bit dated though kept up. Rooms a little small, beds comfortable;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Aby Haddy , Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and are disappointed to learn that we did not match your expectations in all areas of your stay. We have addressed your comments and look forward to welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Aby Haddy Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
We spent one night at the hotel. We checked in early, about 11, and they had our room ready. The folks at the front desk couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. I told them it was a trip for my 13 year old daughter, and he said 'I will upgrade you to a premium room that is higher up so it has a better view." Clean room, balcony with view, great staff, great breakfast buffet, right on the water--you get your beach towel at the club downstairs and walk out to the beach. Parking was about 15 bucks. Overall a really great 24 hours in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney , Australia

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Could not fault hotel and staff all most helpful. Breakfast was wonderful as with the wait staff at breakfast very professional . Spa, pool faculty and attendees excellent! Location a 10. The only thing I found negative was the $80 charge for a 4pm check out . Cudos to the management and staff . 4.9 out of 5 Will be returning next year !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Extremely old hotel with a terrible staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Words can not explain how terrible the staff is. Also it is a very old hotel that needs to be upgraded. There are other options around, you will be disappointed. Look around at other places.
4 out of 5
by stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Great location. Great service but expensive

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel is a little below my expections for the price. Location is good and the Israeli breakfast was fantastic. If it wasn't so expensive it would get five stars but for the money I would expect everything to be immaculate.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

On the beach.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fine hotel near the beach. Overpriced breakfast though.