Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Great!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
My three night stay was wonderful. The room was very clean and spacious. The location was perfect, close to the beach and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the information and hope to have you over next time in Tel Aviv. Sea Land staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Clean, spacious room, excellent location (3 minutes walk from the beach), easy access o the public transit. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central located, clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience, cleanliness
We had a one night stay at Sea Land. The place was very central and close to the beach. Check in and check out was easy. The place is clean and modern (which is not a given in Tel Aviv). The only downside was noise from the neighbours at late hours. Otherwise I would definitely recommend the Sea Land
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, very central, basic, clean, very good value for money, I will go back there !!
3 out of 5
by Tove

Simple standard at good location

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to access, very good information and service, very good location, smelly fridge, not so well equipped kitchen, very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay.wonderful and helpful staff and clean and spacious room. I slept on the couch, made up like a bed which wasn't too comfortable
3 out of 5
by Bronwyn

Clean and safe

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
In a convenient area close to the beach and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value appartments.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Limited service but friendly and efficient. Very good value for great location.
5 out of 5
by Annah from Boston

Great location and lots of space for s family

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a family; FYI - if you have a car the discounted parking is a ten minute walk from hotel, great rate but a decent walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Great location. no service on weekend

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The room was very clean, with much space. the location is great, almost all main things to do are ear by like 10 minutes walk (beach, pubs, dance clubs). THE BAD THING!- no service on weekend. our safe locked by accident and we had to wait 7 hours for a stuff to help us out. even though the owner was so nice and pleasent, It was so frustrating. TO BE HONEST WE GOT A ONE NIGHT GREE AS A COMPENSATION , but... nothing is going to change the fact that it could have been prevented. Room is good, location great. nice, very clean.... just keep away from the safe :-)