Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Robert

Only if you want a cheap hotel...

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are small and the beds aren't very comfortable. It's also not the cleanest place to stay at. Additionally, they only have 1 iron..for the whole hotel. However, it was inexpensive for the area that it is located, so you take the good with the bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Beersheva Israel

Great weekend getaway for the beach

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel to meet up with a cousin. Location was great. Close to restaurants and the beach.
4 out of 5
by Amjad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Sea Net Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. However, I was taken aback by the location.....the online photos seemed to suggest that it was closer to the sea. I was also hoping to get a room with a view of the sea and beaches. I did not. However, I would still recommend it to friends. I think that the price could be a little lower given its location.
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Hod Hasharon

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
simple and clean. was a great weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

One Night Stop off

Posted Oct 7, 2011
Ok, for one night but rooms very small and very hard to find due to ones way streets and spelling of the roads. Bear in mind that unlike some hotels with parking here they do have limited spaces(about 6) but charge an extra 30 NIS per day. Breakfast basic, no fresh fruit options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sea Net Tel Aviv

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels
This was the worse hotel I have ever gone to. The sheets were dirty and worn out. The room looked like a prison cell. I would not go to this hotel even if it were free! The lobby was not air conditioned
4 out of 5
by Hava

מלון בסיסי במקום מעולה במחיר שווה לכל נפש

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
אנחנו השתמשנו בחלון רק ללינה
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte, MG

Hotel justo próximo a praia

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Localização, atendimento atencioso por parte da equipe.
Bom hotel, próximo a praia e rua de comércio. Logo na rua de cima do hotel tem vários restaurantes e é bastante movimentada. Internet funcionou bem mesmo em andar mais alto (4º). Os quartos não são tão grandes mas tem um bom nível de conforto. Café da manhã razoável. Bom custo x benefício.