Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We got a renovated room and it was very nice, comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It’s “ok” outdated but clean. Good breakfast. Great location. Very attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.We take pride in our staff and are happy you found them commendable. Having said that it is regrettable that your overall experience was negatively affected by the condition of the hotel. We have taken note of your comments as this will help us on improving our services. We look forward to welcoming you back with all expectations met. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I have already told you that we liked the hotel and its staff so please leave me alone from now on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice hotel, the view was spectacular !!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: all of it
It was very so good !!! The staff wonderful , the room very clean and comfortable, spectacular view We are very pleases . thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Gloria: Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room and especially the spectacular view. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great spot. An airport shuttle would have saved me two cabs, and my shower had no hot water, but otherwise a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Ours location is indeed excellent as you are right on the beachfront and walking distance to Tel Aviv restaurant scenes and shopping areas. Having said we are so sorry that your shower had no hot water and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I have passed on your feedback regarding the hot water to our engineering team to ensure that this is corrected. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and we will ensure you have a wonderful stay with us, Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: had many amenities
Tania checked us in and then checked us out when we left. She was friendly and answered all of our questions and,overall, was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for the positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the friendly service provided by Tania. We look forward to seeing you soon amongst our guests. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Dina

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It seems dust on furniture was never taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Dina: Thank you for staying with us. As the cleanliness of the hotel is a key priority we are very sorry that you found dust on the furniture. Please accept our apologies. Please rest assured that your comments have bene shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next visiting Tel Aviv. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, beoynd expectations!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful, polite, well trained staff. Very pleased with the stay. They know how to choose employees. Will stay there again and again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the great review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our service and staff exceeding your expectations. We are glad to hear that you will return in the near future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location, poor rooms

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The location was very good for beach access and the Friday night buffet was outstanding.
Cons: The rooms need a makeover
Location: Near the beach and walking distance to Ben Yehuda street
Our first room was in very bad shape. We were moved and the second room was better, but nothing to rave about.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Ari: Thank you for the review. Whilst we are pleased to read that you enjoyed the location and the Friday night buffet, we are disappointed that the accommodation did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We are pleased to inform you that we are continually reviewing our product and have in place a refurbishment program to ensure that our guestrooms stay up to date. We look forward to welcoming you back with all expectations met. Warm regards Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by guido

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Guido; Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Sheraton Tel Aviv. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager