Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haifa

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, in the center, modern
Location: Dizengoff street: you love it or you hate it.
Very nice apartment/hotel in the centre of Tel Aviv. Modern decoration and equipment. The possibility to prepare your own meals in the kitchenette is a great +.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Service des weiblichem Teams immer Top! Mänliches Team war ok. Grosse Hilfe bei Tourenplanung.
Cons: Reinigung vom Bad oberflächlich anber ok. Vermissten den Kaffee.
Location: Top Lage. Alles gut erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

wieder Gut

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Lage
wir waren zum 2. mal im ROCK Appartment - Lage und Ausstattung sind immer noch ok. Wir würden auch ein 3. mal hier übernachten.
5 out of 5
by Liron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ich hatte 16 Übernachtungen in diesem Hotel. Sauberkeit und das Team absolut top. Der einzige Kritikpunkt ist das ich keinen Balkon hatte, dafür gibt es aber eine Dachterasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel com pouco serviços

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Boa localização e quarto silencioso
Cons: Cafá da manhã: apesar do hotel dizer que o restaurante anexo oferece, este restaurante muitas vezes (antes da 8 horas) não está funcionando.
Hotel bem localizado em TelAviv a poucas quadras da praia em uma rua com vários bares e restaurantes. O quarto não é grande mas é confortável com bom banheiro e uma pequena cozinha. Não oferece café da manhã mas há um restaurante anexo onde se pode tomar o café (somente depois das 8 até la a cozinha não funciona). Oferece wi-fi. A recepção fecha cedo o que pode ser um problema se você não conhece bem a cidade e precisar de ajuda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfect location for what we wanted!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This hotel/apartment was everything I could have asked for. Great room/bathroom, with a rooftop lounge. The location is beyond perfect. Located right on Dizengoff with easy access to great restaurants and bars. The beach is less than a five minute walk away. Walking distance to the mall and the market. Easy access to public transportation. I could not have asked for a better place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Ganna from Berlin

Tolles modernenes hotel direkt im Zentrum

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Waren acht Tage dort. Lage top alles in der nähe innerhalb von wenigen gehminuten zu erreichen. NachtLeben und caffees direkt vor der Tür. Zimmer top mit Klima Kühlschrank sauber.trotz zentraler Lage sehr ruhig im zimmer. Terrasse zum Sonnen und chillen sehr schön. Sightseeing Tour nach Jerusalem durch Personal zu günstigem Preis an der Rezeption gebucht. Danke an Genadi den Manager. Sehr guter Service. Kommen gerne wieder beim nächsten Besuch.
4 out of 5
by ori

Great value. cute hotel.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value