Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Lovely hotel steps to beach;

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: cleanliness; staff; room size ;washrooms
Cons: service at breakfast some days slow
Location: great location; can walk everywhere from this hotel
Spacious rooms with nice size kitchenette; Wonderful Israeli breakfast; staff extremely helpful; we have stayed there 3 times and would return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Our second stay was as awesome as our first. Upgraded to a large suite. Fantastic breakfast. Best cosmopolitan around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great boutique hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: Just across from the beach and a boardwalk that extends to Jaffe port, providing easy access to other hotels, shopping and restaurants.
We love this hotel! Small, intimate, great food, helpful staff, super comfy and extra clean rooms, we couldn't have asked for more. Fantastic bartender who willingly shares his extensive knowledge of the area. Very accommodating to our special requests! we couldn't have asked for a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Proche de la plage, bien situé.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: La situation, les chambres, la salle de sport.
Cons: Personnel très peu souriant, ne levant même pas la tête pour vous saluer.
Malheureusement un grand chantier en face de l'hôtel qui gâche complètement la vue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amherst, ma

Tel Aviv chic

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Loved the ambience and the suites.
Location: Location excellent for walking on the beach promenade and port. Great shopping and dining.
Great space, great location, great food.had the best deep muscle massage!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Mazi Revach, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time and efforts to post your review. We will be happy to host your again as our guest in the future Yafit Cohen, Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by Olga

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Mazi Revach, Hotel Management
Dear Olga, Thanks for taking the time and efforts to post your review. We will be happy to host your again as our guest in the future Yafit Cohen, Reservations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

D¨éception

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Heureusement que l'hôtel est bien situé. Cela permet de pondérer son évaluation. Certaines chambres ne sont pas réhabilitées , les autres sont très moyennes . Des odeurs persistantes .. Le petit déjeuner médiocre ( ce qui est un comble en Israel ). Le service insuffisant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Great hotel in excellent location!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
W type feel to hotel. Staff above and beyond. Went out of their way to make us comfortable. Welcome drink, water left in room and packed us quite a breakfast as we had an early flight. Internet spotty, but other than that, two thumbs up!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a spa and close to the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The room was big, very clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again when I go to Tel-Aviv
Location: The location of the Hotel is also excellent. Lots of restaurants en shops close by.
From the moment I walked in, all the staff was very friendly and help full. Check in was a breeze. They gave me lots of helpful information.