Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel mal entretenu et sale

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Service déplorable, chambre pas faite tous les jours? Petit déjeuner minable (20 mn pour avoir un café). Pas de piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice two bedrooms apartment Good locatio Needs a pool
5 out of 5
by Herbert

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
family of 5 adults excellent hotel in all respects great rooms, service, location
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 14, 2016
Great hotel in a good location in lovely condition with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Holly from New York

passover stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
very nice except the breakfast needs improvement service is very slow and room has a bad odor Furnishings need updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Lovely hotel steps to beach;

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: cleanliness; staff; room size ;washrooms
Cons: service at breakfast some days slow
Location: great location; can walk everywhere from this hotel
Spacious rooms with nice size kitchenette; Wonderful Israeli breakfast; staff extremely helpful; we have stayed there 3 times and would return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Our second stay was as awesome as our first. Upgraded to a large suite. Fantastic breakfast. Best cosmopolitan around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great boutique hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: Just across from the beach and a boardwalk that extends to Jaffe port, providing easy access to other hotels, shopping and restaurants.
We love this hotel! Small, intimate, great food, helpful staff, super comfy and extra clean rooms, we couldn't have asked for more. Fantastic bartender who willingly shares his extensive knowledge of the area. Very accommodating to our special requests! we couldn't have asked for a better experience.