Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel, excellent food

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was an outstanding experience. Personal was helpful. Everything was clean and comfortable. I really love this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel mal entretenu et sale

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Service déplorable, chambre pas faite tous les jours? Petit déjeuner minable (20 mn pour avoir un café). Pas de piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice two bedrooms apartment Good locatio Needs a pool
3 out of 5
by Myun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Between excellent and very good

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I have a very ambivalent opinion about this hotel. On the one hand, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable, the location perfect for the purpose (attended a conference nearby at walking distance) as well as for relaxing on the beach (it's literally 2 mins. Walk!). The breakfast buffet and the menu were delicious and the roof top a delight. On the other hand, it turns out that the pool featured in the videos and fotos is accessible to the presidential room only, the staff, while very friendly as individuals and at times extremely helpful, seemed not well organised and issues that may have been agreed upon with one staff member in the morning was totally unknown to the one in the evening and the whole story had to be repeated again! The staff members always reacted diligently and helpfully if they felt you were in distress, but the overall impression was a bit chaotic. Unfortunately i had no time to use the Spa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Härligt hotell med havsutsikt

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med vänlig serviceinriktad personal. Fina rena lyxiga rum med utsikt mot havet. Tre minuter till stranden. Mkt bra frukost på hotellets tak. Ett mkt bra gym det bästa jag träffat på hittills jag gillade hotellets retrolook i svarta material speglar och lyxig inredning.
5 out of 5
by Herbert

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
family of 5 adults excellent hotel in all respects great rooms, service, location
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 14, 2016
Great hotel in a good location in lovely condition with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Holly from New York

passover stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
very nice except the breakfast needs improvement service is very slow and room has a bad odor Furnishings need updating