Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was cute and convenient. Loved having the rooftop terrace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The hotel staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our needs were covered. We are looking forward to staying there again in the near future and will recommend it to our family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good location in Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
We were looking for a place to stay just for one night in Tel Aviv to be near airport in the morning. The commute took us only half an hour. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and spacious. Would definitely stay there again. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AN OASIS OF RELAXATION IN A CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
WOW! What a great stay! A tranquil hotel in the middle of a 24/7 loud bustling city. Sort of amazing to come to this quiet little street with the lovely entrance and go into a spacious room with everything I wanted to needed (well no gym or pool, but at this price point it was still amazing). Loved it as much as a 5 star place I stayed at years ago. Service was fantastic and the rooms were HUGE (and mine was the cheapest room there). Loved how serene it is yet you can walk to the beach and all the bustle of Dizengoff in minutes! Breakfast was also lovely, especially the location! Everything was fresh and great. THIS PLACE IS AN OASIS OF RELAXATION IN THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS. : )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Tel Aviv Hideaway

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff of this boutique hotel, family owned, succeed in unobtrusively providing prompt services for cleaning, information, etc., and do so in friendly fashion that converts customers into friends. I needed to use their computer for hours (to type a talk); not only did they allow unfettered use of a computer in their office for hours, but printed my pages for free. Then, when I told them of an old Russian song I couldn't find (not knowing Cyrillic), they found that and printed it for me, too! And of course, having a fresh Israeli-style (omelet, smoked salmon & herring, cheeses, cereal, cappuchino, etc.) breakfast daily was a great start to each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Family owned - accommodating and comfortable .Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay at family style hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. would visit again
5 out of 5
by Milton from Toronto

Excellent option for Tel Aviv

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint boutique'ish hotel in a small street in the middle of a happening neighbourhood. Friendly and helpful staff. Very spacious room. Not right on the beach strip but only about a 5~7 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Oh

lovely hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel. Clean, pleasant room, with fridge, microwave, sink.Comfortable bed. A/C worked well. Bathroom modern, lovely. Towels provided for the beach. In the middle of Tel Aviv, but very quiet street. Helpful staff. We will stay there again.