Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice aparthotel, great location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very nice big apartment, with well equipped kitchinette, free wireless, 2 smart tv with mediaset boxes, 24 h reception, elevator, welcome gift/drinks, nice and informed staff, perfect location (in the center, 5 minutes walk to the tel aviv marina), bus station just outside the hotel, many restaurants and supermarkets nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
we needed a room for us and our married children. GREAT for the 4 of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dymchurch, Kent, UK

Clean. Friendly. Great location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: All of it. Rooms air conditioning was great. Shower and facilities.... No complaints. Basic kitchen with hot plate, fridge, microwave etc
Cons: Nothing not to like.
Location: Central, convenient and accessible
Seriously couldn't ask for more from the staff or the location. Clean, crisp friendly. Sheets and towels changed regularly, 24 hour reception. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: great location
Location: as above
Good location quite near the sea & near good juice bars resturants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS, USA

Not Handicap Accessible

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Could not walk around hotel. Thus did not view near by sites
No Handicap Parking No Parking in Reasonable Distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Good Location!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: New apartment with good location.Fully equipped apartment for cooking light meals so handy if your on a budget.
Cons: Pool would be nice
Location: Easy access to shops, restaurants and beach.
These serviced apartments are relatively new and well maintained. They are located in a busy area but no issues with noise. Beach is a 10 min walk and wide choice of restaurants are close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Close to beach; room safe; refrigerator
Cons: cleanliness
I had high hopes based on the reviews, but after a quick check-in I was directed to Apartment 1, which was a dark basement apartment that smelled of mold. I was able to change rooms after a few days, but still found mold around the tub, an empty light fixture, a partially dark light fixture over the sink, and bags of linens and garbage that sat in the narrow hallways for hours. After my room had not been cleaned for a few days, I was told that rooms were cleaned only every three days! I responded to an email early on that asked how my stay was, and I rated it problematic. The automatic response promised that the manager would contact me, but I never heard from him (I did receive a call at one point from a number that I didn't recognize, but no one left a message). I responded similarly to an email that I received toward the end of my stay, upon which I was directed to an "Under Construction" web page. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: excellent location
Cons: could provide towels everyday
Location: Excellent location
we loved it everybody loved it anybody can love you can love it too my daughter loved it my other daughter loved it too my son loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Floor coverings in the hall yo reduce noise
Location: 5 minute walk to the beautiful beaches of Tel Aviv
Basic hotel with fridge and microwave; rooms small but comfortable. Front door open all hours of security concerns you. Staff were very helpful checking whether there was a bus to the train station early in the morning and calling me a cab when there wasn't. Floors are tile in the halls so a bit noisy when people going by but not noisy at night. Gay friendly. Musician friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Centrally Located in TLV

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I always had good experience in TLV. This apartment is very nice we rented 2 bedroom and it was huge. Close to the Beach and since it was pride event everything is walking distance to bars, restaurand, beaches