Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Close to beach; room safe; refrigerator
Cons: cleanliness
I had high hopes based on the reviews, but after a quick check-in I was directed to Apartment 1, which was a dark basement apartment that smelled of mold. I was able to change rooms after a few days, but still found mold around the tub, an empty light fixture, a partially dark light fixture over the sink, and bags of linens and garbage that sat in the narrow hallways for hours. After my room had not been cleaned for a few days, I was told that rooms were cleaned only every three days! I responded to an email early on that asked how my stay was, and I rated it problematic. The automatic response promised that the manager would contact me, but I never heard from him (I did receive a call at one point from a number that I didn't recognize, but no one left a message). I responded similarly to an email that I received toward the end of my stay, upon which I was directed to an "Under Construction" web page. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: excellent location
Cons: could provide towels everyday
Location: Excellent location
we loved it everybody loved it anybody can love you can love it too my daughter loved it my other daughter loved it too my son loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Floor coverings in the hall yo reduce noise
Location: 5 minute walk to the beautiful beaches of Tel Aviv
Basic hotel with fridge and microwave; rooms small but comfortable. Front door open all hours of security concerns you. Staff were very helpful checking whether there was a bus to the train station early in the morning and calling me a cab when there wasn't. Floors are tile in the halls so a bit noisy when people going by but not noisy at night. Gay friendly. Musician friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Centrally Located in TLV

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I always had good experience in TLV. This apartment is very nice we rented 2 bedroom and it was huge. Close to the Beach and since it was pride event everything is walking distance to bars, restaurand, beaches
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from München

Super Hotel. Mittendrin im Stadtleben von Tel Aviv

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Supernettes Hotel. Gemütlich, praktisch und sehr freundliches Personal. ABSOLUT ZU EMPFEHLEN
4 out of 5
by Jan from Kouřim

Bezproblémové ubytování

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Strávil jsem v hotelu jen jednu krátkou noc v rámci pracovní cesty. Ubytování bylo zcela v pořádku a splnilo nabízený poměr cena/výkon. Hotel měl velmi vstřícný personál
4 out of 5
by Aharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perussiisti huoneistohotelli

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Kohtuullinen huoneistohotelli. Huone oli pieni, mutta suhteellisen siisti ja hyväkuntoinen. Pienenpienen ruokapöydän ja keittiätason lisäksi huoneessa ei ollut laskutilaa. Matkatavarat mahtuivat lattialle, mutta ylimääräistä tilaa huoneessa ei ollut. Kylpyhuone oli siisti, mutta suihku aivan kammottava. Suihkussa oli vain sadesuihkupää ja siinäkin puolet rei'istä kalkkiutunut tukkoon. Suihkun alla pystyi pitämään kättä sen kastumatta. Suihkukaappi oli todella kapea; aina kääntyessään löi itsensä seinään. Kuumavesivaraaja piti muistaa pistää päälle 20min ennen suihkussakäyntiä. Lämmin vesi riitti melko hyvin, ainakin kesäaikaan. Hotels.comin sivuilla luvataan päivittäinen siivous, mutta ainakin nyt siivooja kävi vain joka toinen päivä. Huone oli hyvä, samoin sijainti. Lähistöllä joitain ravintoloita ja ruokakauppoja, ranta parin korttelin päässä. Suihkun vuoksi en yöpyisi täällä uudestaan. --------------------- Clean and nice apartement. Room and windows were quite small. Shower was really difficult and small; I kept hitting myself to the walls. Good location. Stay was okay, but I wouldn't stay there again because it was so difficult to take a shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova (Italia)

comodissimo mini appartamento a 200 metri dal mare

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: La luminosità e la spaziosità dell'appartamento, la finestra nell'ampio bagno, la comodissima posizione centrale e vicinissima alla Promenade
Cons: Non saprei dire: temevo che le fotografie sul sito fossero ingannevoli, come spesso succede, invece abbiamo trovato tutto sopra le nostre aspettative
Location: L'hotel si trova in un boulevard parallelo alla passeggiata mare: molti locali e ristoranti a pochi metri, da raggiungere rigorosamente a piedi.
Cercavamo un albergo che avesse una camera matrimoniale spaziosa, ma quando ho visto la scheda di questo mini appartamento di 37 mq allo stesso prezzo dell'hotel mi sono incuriosito e ho voluto provarlo. Ecco quello che abbiamo trovato: una grande e luminosa camera matrimoniale; un soggiorno con divano, tavolo con quattro sedie e angolo cottura completamente accessoriato (lavandino, frigo, piastra a induzione, bollitore, forno a microonde, stoviglie.....); bagno grande e con finestra; reception aperta 24 ore su 24. E tutto questo a 200 metri circa dall'inizio della passeggiata mare e dalle spiagge di Tel Aviv, all'altezza del porticciolo turistico e della splendida piscina all'aperto. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo mi e' sembrato molto elevato, per questo ritengo la struttura "eccellente".
5 out of 5
by Atida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels