Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
The room was clean and spacious, the customer service was excellent and the hotel had parking and great location. Only issue we encountered was a loud, constant sound that was on all night (separate from the sound of the AC). Otherwise this was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our room and would definitely come back again! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff very good. Room very good. Clean and comfortable. Parking a bit crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nanette

Not quite as advertised

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location ...toilet never flushed Wine replaced should- have - been - comped first night! Was not 2 bedrooms as advertised..I slept o pullout Nice desk pople
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Nanette, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your experience. We highly appreciate your positive comments on our hotel staff and the prime location of our hotel, thank you ! Please accept our sincere apologies that your confirmation included inaccurate information regarding the quantity of bedrooms in your suite, please note that this information was not provided by our hotel, we assume it was published by error by the online agent you used to process your reservation. We were sorry to see that due to the inaccurate information which was not provided by our hotel, your experience was negatively affected and your review ranking for our hotel was very low. This low ranking is not typical for our hotel as we care deeply for our guests and always do our utmost ensuring each and every guest's experience at our hotel is fully satisfying. We hope to have another opportunity accommodating you at our hotel in the future and providing you with superior accommodation experience. With warm regards, Daniel K. Best Western Regency Suites Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty sheets, construction and credit card charges

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
dirty room with dirty sheets then the receptionist had to change them and didnt know how to make the bed. Woken up at 630am yes 630am by drilling and banging they barely apologised and did not pre warn of any works that would wake me up at 630am on a sunday ! They charged me on my credit card for someone elese breakfast I never had breakfast in their hotel its a real mess this place a disgrace and i am embarased for Best Western
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arizona

This is a smaller hotel with an excellent location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, attentive staff, nice suite.
Location: Located on a busy street where parking is an issue but near shops and restaurants.
This hotel shares a building with another business so it has an awkward side entry. The location is excellent -- near the beach, the US Embassy and restaurants. Our suite worked well, especially since it had two bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had problems communicating with the person preparing eggs for breakfast as she doesn't speak English.