Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was okay some were rude and some were nice. Had good stay over all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An affordable stay in the heart of the City

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff at the front desk was very polite and helpful.
Cons: The garage was a bit tight for parking anything but a small car..
Location: Tel Aviv boardwalk nearby. A wonderful place to walk and enjoy!
This hotel is well situated near the beaches, shopping and restaurants. Walking distance to all of them. Just park your car and let your feet guide you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Fort Worth

Excellent suite rooms, convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, two separate rooms, location
Cons: Parking garage access and space.
Location: One block from the beach. Good location.
This hotel is about one block from the beach in Tel Aviv. It has free parking but the garage is very small and one lane in and out, not easy to get in and out but nice given limited parking in the area. The rooms are really nice and appear to have been upgraded/refurbished. We had two "queen sized" beds, one in the main room and one in a second room on the way to the full bathroom (shower only). It had a workout center and towels for the beach. Nice kitchenette area for light meals. Would definitely recommend for families and such as a stop-over in Tel Aviv.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Sussex

Toda raba!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly, helpful staff, warm reception..great value
5 out of 5
by Silvina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans B.

Super Tage in Tel Aviv.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr nettes, freundliches Personal. Sehr gute Lage in Strandnähe. 2 Straßen in Richtung Innenstadt beginnt ein spannendes Einkaufs- und Nightlifeviertel. Hotel hat gute Lounge. Modern gestaltet.
1 out of 5
by Hans B.

Wir hatten im Hotel einige wunderbare Tage.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt genial in Strandnähe, und auch in der Nähe zu mehreren sehr besuchenswerten Straßenzügen auf der anderen Seite zur Stadt hin. Sehr nettes und aufgeschlossenes Personal. Lockere Lounge. Gute Atmosphäre.
5 out of 5
by ROBIN G. from Houston, Texas

A Fabulous Hotel find for us.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
From moment we walked in on Dec. 9 until we left on Dec. 12, 2015, the reception was with a big smile by staff. Every staff member we met took care with what they did. They knew great details of the area for everything as well as how to get there. The balcony view pulled us outside to sit and enjoy the ocean view and what was going on around us. Kitchen has small microwave, kettle, refrigerator, sink, utensils, glasses, cups and dishes. Bath was clean with a nice hairdryer and toiletries. Beach across the street; close to restaurants, shopping. Lots of joggers, walkers and families on beach. The breakfast was more than adequate for us with cereals, yogurts, salad, juices, coffee, eggs, etc. Need a taxi? The always park right outside. Staff will call one for you, too, which we reserved for our departure to the airport. Would we book this hotel again? You bet we will.
5 out of 5
by michael g.

hidden gem in tel aviv

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Ebookers
a great hotel arrived was checked in by hilary who couldnt do enough to make my stay comfortable was upgraded as it was my first stay suite clean well furnished and a kitchenette big bonus wifi and parking free would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Ita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels