Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool boutique hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but modern. I loved the rooftop deck where I met some very nice guests visiting from Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Great location in central Tel Aviv. Restaurants, boutique shops, old Tel Aviv city sites and more
Great facility, service and location You will not be sorry, rather happy 😄. Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small room, but great staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Front desk is fantastic. They do anything they can to help you. Great location. Very small room for me, but I was solo, so no problem.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
W had a really fantastic stay at your hotel. Both the hotel itself and all the staff were absolutely excellent. Loved the breakfast places and all the excellent dinner recommendations.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Seattle

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, fantastic customer service, such a stand out for a great stay. Excellent location, near market, beach, and many sights in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

It's a cage

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Two person can't walk in the room No space for more than one at the time to walk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Absolutely the worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room is queen bed no king It's allowed one person at the time to walk in the room , the smallest ever No coffe maker I paid for breakfast but I didn't get it cuz the want me to walk 15 mints to a restaurant out side the hotel to get breakfast
5 out of 5
by Yechiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels