Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida,USA

A funky hotel in an excellent location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Location: Go to Hakosem for falafel or shawarma. The Streets Cafe on King George for breakfast or coffee.
The design of the rooms and public areas is funky and attractive. Hotel staff was friendly. Cool happy hours, occasionally with live jazz music. If I have one issue, it s that our bathroom was tiny. Still, I would come back.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just be sure to ask desk about noise level because they are starting construction right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, design, a kettle in the room
Cons: Cleanliness could be a little bit better
Location: There is a great coffee shop Felix nearby (2 minutes)
I enjoyed staring at this hotel. Firstly, the hotel is located in a very good area. It's not very touristic, and everything is close. I liked to go to my balcony and watch the Tel-Avivians in the street, gorgeous sky above and unusual bau-house buildings. Secondly, the hotel is simply very cosy and you wish to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very good location, hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are nice and comfortable. But the cleaning staff (some do them) were making much noise in the hallways at the mornings, and just weren't too professionals. I saw her playing on her phone.. I just decided not to have my room serviced after all this. But it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Small Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. Uniquely appointed. Beautiful rooftop area. Happy hour at the "sister" hotel next door was fun and beautiful. The do-it-yourself free espresso machine put out a fabulous cup. The staff were lovely and even contacted me about an item I left behind. Our rooms were small, but had a balcony. The beds, linens, etc. were all very good and provided a quiet, peaceful retreat from a hot and bustling city. We ended up staying in all Atlas Hotels in Israel. Each was unique and they were all fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice - great breakfast. The breakfast was at an old movie theatre turn hotel. Part of the hotel is a museum. Gives a taste of tel Aviv in early days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Best possible location. Very helpful staff. Happy hour every evening on rooftop is great, as is the lobby area. The room is very clean though small. Balcony in room is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, very central.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great staff, couldn't do enough to help. We really enjoyed the amazing rooftop terrace with fantastic view.
5 out of 5
by Eric

I would definitely stay here again - great locatio

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was just for a night before going to the airport. It was in an amazing location with lots of restaurants and shopping. It was a very cute boutique hotel. The front desk person was very helpful in getting me a safe cab that accepted credit cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great small and beautifull hotel. The service was good and the location is great