Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekende locatie, goede bedden

Posted Jul 15, 2016
De locatie is perfect, overal dichtbij, bedden zijn goed, ontbijt is heerlijk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour. Hôtel très bien situé et près de tout. Personnel agréable mais chambre trop petite...
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Boris from Mölnlycke

Enkelt men centralt

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket små rum men väldigt centralt. Har man inte tänkt att göra annat än sova på hotellrummet så ligger hotellet perfekt till. 5 min till stranden åt ett håll och 5 minuter till den stora basaren och nöjeskvarteren åt ett annat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great close to everything.. Breakfast was ok..the bathroom in our room stink smells like urine.. They don't clean the room the only give u fresh towels that's it don't fix the bed or clean up.. The wifi is very weak tv don't have much channel or cable.we saw one of the lady that works there made some juice in a watering can mix it there and then transferred it to the juice dispenser they have.. Gross us out...
2 out of 5
by Michael from Stockholm

Great location, mediokert hotell

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde där i två nätter. Bra service i receptionen. Dessvärre städade de inte rummet. Fanns inget riktigt fönster i rummet. Frukosten var undermålig. Läget är mycket bra och nära till allt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Very bad hotel, not very cheap and very run down. Bad plumbing, bad beds, bad breakfast. Do not recommend unless there is not a single room left in Tel Aviv and the only other option would be to sleep under the bridge, then you should consider this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Chava from באר שבע

ממוצעת

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
הגענו ל- 2 לילות. החדר לא גדול אך היה נקי. המקלחת קטנה מאד החדר ענה על הצרכים ללינה בשני ערבים בתל אביב
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地もよくスタッフさんも親切です

Posted Feb 27, 2016
近くに24時間営業のスーパー、歩いて行ける海と立地も良くスタッフさんも親切でした。部屋にはケトルもあり持参したお茶も飲めます。朝食はパンやシリアル、ヨーグルトにゆで卵、オリーブ、牛乳などがあり、フリーコーヒーもいただけました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Did the job

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Certainly a good location in proximity of markets and also the beach was really close.
Cons: I wouldn't make any major changes. It is what it is. Middle of the road accommodation that serves all of your basic needs, and a friendly front desk.
Location: Walk down to Yafo (old city of Jaffa). Walk to the markets. Beach is very close.
Central Hotel is nothing to write home about. They did the basics well. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was basic but generous amounts. Slept well. There was a slight sense of an older and run down establishment, but it was clean and staff were friendly and helpful.