Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Nice hotel fright next door to a huge mall

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Stunning views and clean rooms right next door to a huge mall that has everything!!! Great food at the 11th floor restaurant!! Pool is indoors wasn't so pleased but overall it was an amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very nice hotel - great city location - next to major shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Ella K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Best Regards, Ella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great place central location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I booked this room at the last minute after a terrible experience at another hotel. I checked in 20 minutes after booking my room through Expedia. It was great. Very friendly staff. Nice room. What a relief!
5 out of 5
by Edward and Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy

Nice place to stay, not far from the beach.

Posted May 7, 2017
I am not sure why this hotel has poor reviews. It is really a nice clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The only negative thing I could say is that they don't have vending machines for drinks and snacks. It would be nice to have one if you check in late in the evening when all the restaurants nearby are close and you are hungry you need something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Great hotel in central Tel Aviv

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Centrally located hotel next to the shopping mall. A large grocery store is just 50 ft away do you easily pick up food, drinks, snd toiletries. Old Jaffa is one bus ride away. Cost 5.90 nis one way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great business hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Always stay here for business Have stayed in all rooms from standard to the suites. All comfortable, good size and modern bathroom with powerful shower Business loung is well stocked and comfortable Gym on 10th floor is amazing as is the standard Israeli breakfast The staff always helpful with whatever I need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Tel Aviv city

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Excellent hotel . Stay on the club level it's well worth the extra . Brilliant helpful staff all the way through the hotel . Great views , close to everything . Shuttle to the beach but it's a nice walk . 100% recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by ellak@hiil.co.il, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella K
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella K