Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The hotel needs renovation. Waiters, mades at mainly are non professional and level of service is not suit 5 stars requirements inspite top management is nice . Location is excellent. The hotel is one of the best in Israel. But it is not 5 star for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

satisfied!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
very nice hotel, good service, wold deff recommend to a friend,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m california

This is an quite an old hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We stay in this hotel 10 years ago and I had good reason to expect the best. Previous stay in this place we enjoy Ritz Carlton less than year ago. It was good but quie a walking to the beach and quite an unusual entrance. Anyway we decided to go back to Dan Accadia. Well there old and quit an smelly carpet was not as pleasant for the price and rate. Rooms are smaller without balcony . Breakfast was good but much less compare with Ritz. Beach was closer but require to bring your towels and pay for the seats cash only. One can expect more from this level of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Room was functional but disappointing

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Good location but the hotel is in need of renovation and for the cost to stay in it, is not of a good enough standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfasts
Location: Surfing
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel which overlooks thei sea and a great beach.The only criticism was the delay each day in making up the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boaz from modi'in, IL

Great hotel by the beach

Posted May 12, 2014
We booked 3 rooms. One a garden room; the second with a balcony & a third was a standard room. At request & without any additional payment my room was upgraded to a garden room. The cuisine is excellent & hospitality immaculate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by DanHotels, Hotel Management
Dear Boaz B, We are delighted to read your warm compliments and sheer delight of your recent stay with us. We'll be looking forward to the next time to welcome you and invite you to join the e-dan loyalty club for great deals and discounts throughout the chain. Most importantly, come back soon! Best regards Dani Schneider General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from London, UK

Great hotel for beach

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: difficult parking although free
Location: Great
Service was excellent. Lucky enough to get an upgrade to superb room. Location great for Herzliyah generally and the beaches. Altogether a wonderful break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Great Herzilya Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2010
High scale beach experience. Great food. Close to the marina with shopping and upscale restaurants. A must stay! Pool is lovely and they have a childrens' program if that is what you are looking for.