Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location, right by the beach and lots of restaurants and bars. Staff were very friendly and the room was perfectly clean. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from paris

Très bien

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hotel, un peu vieillot pour ceux sensible au design mais néanmoins très confortable, très bien situé.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Paris

Émerveillement

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un moment de rêve !
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Altrincham

Staff excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in this hotel The staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble. I would love to stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Scottsdale

pleasant and relaxing for an older couple

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
very nice quality hotel - part of a chain that includes the King David hotels in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE IN THIS OLD, DIRTY PLACE

Posted Mar 24, 2016
TERRIBLE DIRTY, OLD, UNPLESENT, PLACE THE PERSONAL TRY TO DO SOMETHING, BUT PLEASE, PLEASE, DONT EVER COME RI THIS PLACE. THE PROBLEM ITS THE VERY BAD DAN CHAIN HOTEL, WE ALSO TRY THE DAN PANORAMA HAIFA... AND IT WAS EVEN MORE DIRTY, OLD, AND RUDE !!!! DONT COME TO ANY DAN HOTEL !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Haben upgrade in suite erhalten.
5 out of 5
by Nana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Cambridge

Old Hotel not worth the premium price.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had previously stayed in the Dan Panorama and moved to this hotel expecting an upgrade, overall was less impressive at a 30% premium. The hotel is pretty old and in need of a refurb, the bar area was dark and like a morgue. The breakfast room was pretty small with limited selection in comparison to the D Panorama. Overall for the price wasnt such good value, location was the main selling point.