Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel with lots of space. Central.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the Dizengoff Suites during Purim weekend. Very centrally located to where we wanted to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
There is a restaurant in the lower level of the building. At 12:00 am the fire alarm was sound. I was sleeping, I took my jacket and went to emergency steps, the steps finished in the restaurant. There was a birthday celebration with a fireworks on the cake, it activated the alarm. I went back to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greart place to stay in Tel Aviv!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: Parking arrangement
Fantastic location, friendly and helpful staff, simple but clean and ample room facilities (junior suite), great breakfast options
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto. Canada

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed at this Hotel for 6 nights. It is nice clean facility even though the building is a little old. The pros are that you are right downtown Tel aviv and are within walking distance to almost everything. The only issue was I found the WIFI very slow, apart from that I had a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Tel Aviv Hotel!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect service, location,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. 10 minutes from the beach and close to shopping areas and transport. Very clean and good wi fi. Very helpful staff and good breakfast. It was a very enjoyable experience for the third time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor bed, other than that it was great.