Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Get what you pay for and nothing more

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Can't beat location in the middle of just about everything.
Hotel is in a great location but lacks many amenities. Room was dark like a cave looking at a wall carpet was dirty. Had to beg for room cleaning and last day got stained sheets. If you are looking for cheap in a great location and don't require much this is the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, comfortable room, close to beach
Location: Convenient to the promenade along the beach, nice walk to Old City Jaffa. Great to get out for a run on the promenade
Through no fault of the hotel, the construction across the street was disruptive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KurzeNacht von 04:00 bis 09:00

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: In der Nähe des Strandes von Tel Aviv (ca. 200 m)
Ein großes Zimmer mit schönem Bad. Die Aussicht ist auf eine Häuserwand gegenüber, was nicht stört, denn man ist immer im Freien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

To goof to be true

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Clean,comfy ,quite,service,close to everything,front dicks was great help made easy to get around &Amaley our tour great
Cons: Nothing bad it's was great stay food could be better
Location: Location is prime and close to the beach,waking distance ,buss &restraunt,store,is very close,breakfast was goog&simple
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, good location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
This hotel is OK. Location is good, 2 minutes from the beach. Room are good and clean. Breakfast is very basic one. Overall nice hotel, might be more suitable for business stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

its good but I wouldn’t necessarily return

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: i had a lovely bathroom, the bed was very comfortable, nice sized room, convenient location.
Cons: breakfast, floors need a deep clean, noise disturbance.
Location: its in a good location, a couple of streets from the beach which is wonderful, there are also plenty of restaurants a short walk away.
pros: the staff are excellent, friendly, efficient and helpful. the room a good size with a great bathroom and great bed, the location is close to the beach but its a bit dark. cons: the place does not have sea views, the breakfast is very poor for an israeli hotel (muesli/cake/fruit/a few slices of cheese/some toast)-no meats/eggs/big salads/freshly squeezed orange juice as with other places, the floors need a deep clean (but this is a hotel where they do make the effort to maintain the place-I saw them working). I had an issue with the occupant/s of the room next door making loud noise at 3 am and then again at 5-6am when she decided to put the television on very loud. I complained and the receptionist spoke with occupant/s ( a russian sounding lady) who obliged and turned the tv down. I have never had this happen in an hotel before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haifa

Nice trip to Tel-Aviv

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful and kind, the hotel is clean and nice
Cons: The coffee machine can work all day or at least leave a decent coffee for the guests ... :)
Have been there only one night, but was very pleasing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

A nice surprise

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean, great for a short city stay.
Cons: Parking arrangements with a nearby parking lot.
Location: It's near the beach, near Dizengov , lots of restaurants and caf'es. Ten minutes to the port.
Room is clean, breakfast was good-enough to let you start the day. The price was fair. The only problem is parking, very hard to find and very expensive .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a ok hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: alot
For the price you get what you pay for One day no electric for 6 hours Several days of no room cleaning. Much better hotels in Tel Aviv
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Киев

Это не отель для взрослых....

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Больше всего не понравилось, что отель, который позиционировал себя как отель для взрослых, таковым не является. Семьи с детьми там принимают тоже. А ведь именно из-за этого мы выбрали этот отель, и именно из-за этого мы отказались от повторного бронирования.