Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

proche de la plage

Posted Aug 29, 2016
sejour familiale dans un cadre agreable petit dejeuners de bonne qualité et produits frais .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PAris

hotel propre

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel proche de la mer , personnel acceuillant mais chambre un peu petite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Lovby was beautiful and breakfasts were delicious. Very convenient to be located right on the beach. Rooms were tired, needed updating and better daily maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

ok hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly and efficient staff. Rich variety and plentiful breakfast. The hotel have a small pool with no showers or washrooms and not enough long chairs for the guests who wish to enjoy themselves. Extremely disappointing. Definitely not a 5 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympatique

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuné, et l'emplacement.
Cons: Un peu plus de rigueur sur la gestions du nettoyage de chambre.
Location: Plage, bien sur.
A lire les différents avis sur cette hôtel , je ne comprends pas pourquoi tant d'acharnement. pour avoir visité plusieurs pays et hôtel de différentes classe, celui ci n'a pas a rougir de la concurrence, et surtout pas en Israël. alors certes, l'espace douche est petit.. cela étant dit, le reste est très bien. le petit déjeuné est excellent, le personnel plutôt a l’écoute. Pour exemple, chambre non faite, après avoir demandé 10 minutes après le service été à la chambre pour s’exécuter. Demande départ tardif ( 14h45 au lieu des 11h prévu contractuellement, accepté sans supplément ni négociation) J'ai failli annuler mon séjour 2 fois a cause de la lecture des commentaires, et sincèrement je ne regrette pas mon choix. Si l'on regarde de plus pret les tarifs de la meme categorie, crown, renaissance, ou park plaza, les tarifs sont moins cher pour une salle de bain plus petite. l'emplacement est parfais pour qui veut se reposer et profiter de la plage. Pour info : choisir au minimum la chambre exécutive qui se situe plus haut et évite les désagréments d’éventuel bruit de la rue . Personnellement chambre club. Bon voyage .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dense hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel was fully booked. The 18 floor hotel has 3 tiny elevators and a tiny sweeming pool that couldn't stand the crowd. We waited almost 10 minutes for an elevator and didnt go to the pool because it was full
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Limor, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay with us. I can assure you your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We wish you had a better experience in our hotel Regards, Limor
3 out of 5
by Hanna from Stockholm

Otur

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Tyvärr var vår vistelse inte vad vi hade förväntat oss. Vi hade betalat för ett rum med 3 bäddar och fick säga till hela 4 gånger i receptionen om att det saknades en säng. Vi fick även säga till om extra handdukar. Rummet var smutsigt när vi kom, vi hade inga balkongmöbler, handfatet läckte så golvet var vattentäckt plus att spolningen på toaletten gick sönder konstant. Även städningen var under all kritik. De bäddade inte alla sängar, bytte inte ut använda glas/muggar, fyllde inte på toapapper och la inte in nya handdukar för de de hade tagit. Men.... Vi tror att vi hade otur och såg det komiska i allt detta och kan därför tänka oss att ge det en chans till. Mycket tack vare den fantastiska frukosten vilken var väl värd pengarna!
3 out of 5
by Sebastian

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but very non premium. Dirty corridors, low pressure shower and hair was still in it.
4 out of 5
by Neda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Adriana from Portland, Or

Stay away!! Not value for so much money!b

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
This si Not a 5 or even a 4 Star hotel.The facilities are Nice but nothing less to be expected for the price.However,the pool is nice and big,but on the other hand leaves very little space for the beach chairs and for the sun.You get the shadow of the building almost all the time.The other disappointing thing is that they post they have access to the beach,which is true,but only on Fridays and Saturday do they open the gate!So literally you have to get dressed to walk through the lobby,get out of the hotel and walk on the street in order to climb down the public stairs leading to the beach.Outrageous!As far as breakfast, the variety of dishes and options is quite acceptable,but the service is awful.You can wait for 10 or 15 minutes in order to get some coffee because there are no espresso or coffee machines.They have these slow guys going around with Jars of coffee and hot water.Then,don't waste your time trying to call front desk.They will NEVER answer.You have to get dressed again and go to the lobby in order to talk to them.Oh!I almost forgot. Don't you dare come back for a nap or relax BEFORE 5/6 pm.Your room will not be ready.And if you expect to relax and watch tv,you get only 10 or 12 channels,most of which are for kids.We were able to watch movies in just one channel.So do yourself a favor.Stay away from this hotel.Too expensive for nothing.They don't know what value for money is...