Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Lovely few days

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Spent 2 days at the hotel. Very nice facility with easy access to beach. Enjoyed a beautiful evening run near the beach. Rented bikes near the hotel. Was treated to a wonderful air show at the beach (in preparation for Israel Independence Day).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

LOVED IT

Posted Apr 24, 2017
it was a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioning and ventilation system was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This Hotel is landmark in Tel Aviv, If you like a busy social environment then this hotel is that . Along with clean well appointed rooms all sea facing, good facilities you won't go wrong here. The spa is excellent , the Health club is adequate, the food overall is slightly disappointing , but unless you spend a lot of money in Tel Aviv or in fact the whole country the food is just okay.. Overall a very enjoyable stay , and the people where very pleasant..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

brilliant BUT

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: the whole lay out, especially the balcony's over looking the sea and the spacious lobby.
Cons: reception staff
Location: perfect location for a stroll by the sea front with plenty of fine restaurants.
Everything about this hotel was perfect. The site, the ambiance, the general service and especially the dining experience. The one fly in the ointment, and the reason I didn't give them a five star rating, was the check in service. There was a technicality that was actually not anything we should have been held liable for, and the clerk was not at all sympathetic. Coming in after a full days travel we were made to feel as if we were felons trying to short change the hotel. Mind this was a prepaid package. The whole thing was a tempest in a teapot that was resolved immediately by Expedia. However, the reception staff need not be heavy handed, especially with those who have already paid for the stay. Shame, because as i said, otherwise they rate five stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
V good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Very disappointed.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Service, ambiance.
Cons: Beach accesses,
Location: Yes, a Beach side location good view difficult access, close to shopping good Taxi Service.
Chose holiday for Beach access. The Hilton although close to the Beach was not accessible Long walk down very steep slope and stairs prevented my partner and I from being able to go to the beach. Swimming Pool crowded as others probable had same problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Tel Aviv Beach location

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very attractive beach location with easy access to shopping and city life
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels