Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Only major problem was swimming pool is freezing!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Rooms are nice, nice grounds as well. Swimming pool is the only major problem. It is sea water and pumped in from deep ocean and it's freezing cold. Middle of summer and you couldn't go in. For the price of the room they need to heat it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice hotel with excellent facilities. Very efficient reception and concierge staff. Balcony a little small. We were allocated disabled access room which was not requested and we were not informed at check in. However this was not a problem and did not affect our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come for the beach, stay for the sushi

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel, near the beach, excellent bar/ sushi bar, I had 2 rooms, both were a bit smelly. Would recommend, but prefer the Sheriton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

Posted May 4, 2016
海岸近くでベストロケーション。食事も美味しかったです。 今回は出張で来ましたが、次は家族を連れてきたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location, pool
Cons: restaurant staff not always on the ball
Location: right by the beach and the centre of Tel Aviv
We have just returned from a week at the Hilton. Facilities are very nice, great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Concierge were great - lots of great recommendations for places to visit and restaurants to eat in. Would certainly the hotel recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really 3 star hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I wouldn't stay in this hotel if it called something else. But it called "Hilton" that's why we choose it. Unfortunately it's not even close to"Hilton" quality. We suppose to check in at 2:00 pm but actual check in time was 4:45 pm and the offered "coffee and cake "( which was included in our stay anyway) to compensate for delay. Swimming pool wasn't heated so it's impossible to swim. On the website hotel claimed that it has a beach- they have just a territory on the beach but you have to buy chairs and umbrellas from commercial beach next to it. For the money we spent on 3 nights we could book a week in Sheraton or some other hotel next to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from London

Hilton

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
A very well run hotel well situated Well thought out and equipped bedrooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen am Strand

Posted Mar 21, 2016
So far so good- alle Wünsche bezüglich Zimmer berücksichtigt
4 out of 5
by MARCEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels