Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The worst place I've ever seen or been too. The showers were filthy. They didn't honor their advertisement of providing shuttles from the airport to the hotel. Hotel is dirty and not family friendly at all. Will never stay here again. Don't even consider this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel was dirty and very filthy. Showers were disgusting. Advertised Hotel shuttle refused to come to the airport to pick us up. horrible experience. Couldn't wait to leave!
4 out of 5
by william

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location....basic hotel is what you get for this price...no issues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chloe from London, UK

Better than I expected!

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Location (proximity to the beach), spacious balcony, friendly staff and super-clean rooms (unusual for the price category!)
Cons: Not the most modern building
Location: A stone's throw from the beach and main attractions
I was almost deterred from staying at the hotel when I read the negative reviews online, but on arriving I was pleasantly surprised. There was a spacious balcony (which I didn't get in a 5-star hotel I also stayed in while in the city) and great music pumping out from a nearby building. (Don't worry, it's all over by 11 and the windows are sound-proofed, cancelling out sound if you don't want to hear it). The room was clean, the location was excellent and although it wasn't flash and luxurious, this is probably the best you can get for the price category - totally acceptable for a stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surly, unpleasant desk staff

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Удобный отель на короткий срок

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Хотелось провести выходные на море и отметить свой день рождения. Отель пришёлся кстати. Небольшой, рядом с морем.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
נחמד בגדר הסביר
1 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels