Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good beach location

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel is close to beach restaurants and also has a rooftop pool and gym with great views. More of a boutique style. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tel Aviv

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms. Clean. Great service. Beautiful views of the city and beach from the balconies. Delightful breakfast. Good location for business and for pleasure (beach). I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

חופשה לנפש

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
היה ממש כיף ומה שצריך למנוחה במקום קרוב
5 out of 5
by Volvi from london

best place to stay in Tel Aviv

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
everything about this hotel was amazing cant fault a single thing, we had a 3 night stay and we were amazed. the location is just the best the staff are so nice one by one the room was beautiful with amazing views of the city and beach, I can really say the hotel has made our stay in Israel to be spectacular. thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rami from אלפי מנשה

ממליצים בחום

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
מיקום מצויין. ארוחת בוקר מפנקת.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shlomo from עפולה

חוויה של עוד.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
מיקום מרכזי יחס צוות המלון היה נהדר הייתי תמיד נהנה משהייה במלון ישרוטל טאור תל אביב
5 out of 5
by Dariusz from warszawa

memorable for holiday

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean with big variety of breakfast choice. Receptionists very friendly and supportive, taking care about visitors. Room at 7th floor with balcony facing partially sea is enough for 2 adults + kid. Parking space available in the hotel – price reasonable. Good starting point to all attractions in TLV as well as way to main bus and rail stations. I wish it was warmer and swimming pool top deck would work. Nevertheless a view from a roof is great (and for free).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Dear warszawa , We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Isrotel tower hotel in Tel Aviv. It is with great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from your room overlooking the beach, buffet breakfast and most of all the service. We would also like to thank you very much for highlighting our receptionists that are always friendly and supportive . We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next visiting Israel. Warm regards, The hotel management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top beach

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms with view over beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Dear Anonym , Thank you very much for your kind words about the Isrotel Tower hotel Tel Aviv. It is always a pleasure to read such positive reviews. We are glad that your enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with the room and service of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, The hotel management