Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fritz Creek Alaska

Convenient to the Airport

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Service in Bar/Lounge
I rated the staff just good because the service in the Bar/Lounge was way below acceptable. All else great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mx

We like soooo muchhhh

Posted May 12, 2017
No expect soo nice place!!! Thank you!! In israel best Ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Very nice hitel nic rooms. Nice view nice stuff Very nice hitel nic rooms. Nice view nice stuff Very nice hitel nic rooms. Nice view nice stuff Very nice hitel nic rooms. Nice view nice stuff Very nice hitel nic rooms. Nice view nice stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got there before check-in time gave me the room wi

Posted May 8, 2017
Even got an upgrade to a nicer suit and pool view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

OK Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Offer a free/cheap shuttle service from airport and to the local shopping mall.
Location: No bars restaurants close to the hotel, everything a taxi ride away.
Hotel has been modernised and had some refurbishments recently but still had a rather tired feel to it. Only one restaurant in the hotel open at night. No complimentary water in the room. Quite a lot of noise from nearby rooms.
5 out of 5
by KOK LEONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Staff at main desk were very helpful. Room floor looked very "tired" and in need of replacement. Overall, a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Shlomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel, near airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel because it is close to the airport. We didn't have time to use the facilities (such as the gym and indoor swimming pool) as we had to get up at 4am to catch an early flight. The hotel itself is more like a conference/resort hotel. It is the nicest hotel that we had during our trip in Israel without spending a fortune. Given the short stay and the airport location, this hotel is still not cheap, but this is not the hotel's fault. Hotels in major cities in Israel really cost a lot as taxes are >55%! The restaurant staff (a young guy) is very friendly and helpful.