Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accuillant proche plage personnel attentif

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Agréable surprise emplacement top restauration correcte excellent rapport qualité prix
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Michal - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the Leonardo Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv and Thank you for your wonderful review. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed in our Hotel. We will be happy to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom, mas poderia ser melhor

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
o quarto tem um tamanho ok e é bem justo. O banheiro é bastante pequeno, com um chuveiro até ruim e sem ventilação direta. A localização do hotel é muito boa. Tem piscina que acabamos não usando, mas é uma opção interessante. Os atendentes ficam um pouco abaixo do esperado. Tivemos um problema com nossas bagagens nos vôos e a maioria das pessoas não estava muito disposta a ajudar. Não falo de todos, mas boa parte deles foram de certa forma rudes e não solícitos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay with us. I can assure you your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management. We wish you had a better experience in our hotel Regards, Michal Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

A delightful weekend in a wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff was excellent. Helped make our anniversary special. Excellent food at all meals. Friday night dinner was particularly wonderful.
Cons: The parking is limited and expensive as it is in all of Tel Aviv. Guests shouldn't expect to park in the hotel parking lot.
Location: A block from the beach, which was a wonderful beach with many activities and facilities. Great location. Walking distance to the port.
Everything about the Leonardo was wonderful. It is not a 5 star classy hotel. But it is a very nice hotel in an excellent location, for a very good price, with excellent food and an extremely caring staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Michal - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the Leonardo Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv and Thank you for your wonderful review. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed in our Hotel. We will be happy to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the beach seen better days

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel was in a pretty good location near the beach but looked terrible. Paint pealing off everywhere and not in a very good state. The staff were nice food and drink very expensive 5.77 for 1/2 a pint of awful beer.
4 out of 5
by Etoile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très familiale et très bien placé

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Un petit hôtel très familiale ou toulemonde se parle la piscine est petite mais toujours de la place pour une chaise ou bain de soleil Le personnel est très sympa et surtout le directeur Mr doubi ainsi que la responsable qui est à votre écoute et qui fait tout pour nous satisfairé'´reste juste à améliorer le service restauration piscine qui est très long même si il n'y a pas trop de monde sinon vraiment séjour super nous reviendrons avec plaisir
5 out of 5
by jose from mexico

Israel es lo mejor

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
excelente no hay problemas de seguridad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Uitstekend hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Uitstekend hotel. In vergelijking met grote hotels veel intiemer, maar met meer dan voldoende luxe. Aardig personeel, nette kamers, lekker zwembad voor afkoeling en uitstekend ontbijt.
2 out of 5
by Yoav from קיבוץ

פרסום שירות אופניים ללא תשלום שבפועל לא קיים.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
בחרנו במלון בעיקר בגלל שירות אופניים חינם שהיה כתוב באתר שנקבל. בפועל כשבררנו את הנושא הודיעו לנו שהשרות הזה כבר לא קיים. זאת הייתה אכזבה גדולה דברנו על כך עם מנהלת הקבלה ובקשנו לשנות מלון אך היא אמרה שזה לא ניתן ומצטרך לפנות לאתר ממנו הזמנו. מכיוון שנאלצנו לשכור אופניים ב 140 ש"ח ליממה, בקשנו לפחות לקבל זיכוי על סכום זה. גם פה נעננו בחוסר נכונות. בשורה התחתונה, לא סביר והגיוני לפרסם שירות אופניים ללא תשלום כשבפועל אין את השירות הזה!! זה האיב על כל חוויית ההזמנה והשהות במלון. ובסך הכל האכזבה היא גדולה.
3 out of 5
by Meir from Gan Yavne

Nice hotel in premium location in reasonable price

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and in very good location. The hotel maintenance is OK, the room is clean and confort. The pool was nice but open till 6PM(too bad since it's sunny till 8PM). the only thing i didn't like was the parking payment(nearly 13$ per day).